Ratings based on 2,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

15 minute walk to Disneyland

Posted Aug 5, 2016
You can tell the hotel is in need of a few renovations - the rooms look dated, and the bathroom was in need of renovations. However - it is clean, and a 15 minute walk to Disneyland land. I later learned that 3 minutes left of the hotel (in front of the Mariott) there is a bus hub in front of the convention Centre, with 3 different buses that go directly to Disneyland. The pool was clean, and no hot-tub. There is a breakfast buffet for $14, which we did partake in one day. The next day we stopped at IHOP. Next visit - I might try to book closer to Disneyland.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

So-so hotel, close to Disney.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I rented the suite which has 2 queen beds and a pulled out sofa bed. The room was very smelly. The housekeeping only fold my sheets after the first night. On the second day, we came back to the hotel around 2pm to rest and found a "Do not Disturb" card mysterious placed on the outside door handle but none of us had put it there. I left the hotel again at 4p and ask the housekeeper to replaced new towels for me, which she didn't do. The 3rd day, no one comes in to do housekeeping becuase no one emptied the garbage and we didn't have any new towels, all the sheets are left the same way we left them. So overall, the hotel smells and they need housekeeping staffs that are up to speed with customer's needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Worst Experience EVER!!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: For a hotel in a highly traveled area they could put a little more effort into the upkeep of the rooms.
Location: The location is perfect but that does not make up for the condition of the hotel and how it ruined our trip.
From the A/C smelling like it could catch on fire at any moment, to the rain shower coming down from the ceiling in the bathroom, and ending our stay with the sewer backing up into the bathtub (the smell was horrific), I would have to say with all of the traveling I do this was by far the worst. I was not able to move to another room because the hotel was completely booked...I was stuck. The hotel did not have maintenance onsite after-hours so my only option was to "shut the bathroom door and they would try to fix it in the morning." The trip was an EPIC FAIL!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Ok, Hotel Close To DisneyLand

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Keep restaurant open late.
Location: Disneyland and other parks.
No restaurant after 10:00pm and Bar will not cook any food either....I would think with all the parks and activities around the area, The Hotel may want to keep a place to eat inside hotel open late. However we found IHop and Dennys close by. Hotel needs updating and smell bad inside the room. It is an Ok hotel. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very dirty hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
changed to different room because of the dirtiness but look like all rooms are the same conditions. dirty sheet, shirty restroom. the empty water bottles, dirty socks from the previous customer were on the floor. so obvious, they didnt clean the room. hairs are on the bed with food . it's a nightmare,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clarion

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I booked a room for my fiancé and two friends. We got their One King and sofa bed suite. The staff was nice and we got to the room it was two double bed standard room. I asked them about the mistake and they said that they are booked up for the night and i can't move rooms. I then proceeded to leave the hotel and stayed somewhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta muy bien para el precio

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Esta bien, tomando en cuenta que solo es para dormir
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca de los parques, excelente ubicacion

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Muy comodo, el personal atento, las instalaciones bien cuidadas...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Cerca de disney

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Buena ubicacion, 10 min caminando a disneyland. El staff de recepcion no es muy amable. Estacionamiento 14 usd por noche. Hay farmacia cerca
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to Disney Land.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location was close to Disney Land.
Cons: 1 elevator was not working and being repaired which caused some bottlenecks in getting up and down.
Location: Theme parks and restaurants nearby.
We had a nice stay. Restaurants were nearby and we were able to walk to them. A shopping center was located along the way.