Ratings based on 2,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta muy bien para el precio

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Esta bien, tomando en cuenta que solo es para dormir
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca de los parques, excelente ubicacion

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Muy comodo, el personal atento, las instalaciones bien cuidadas...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Cerca de disney

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Buena ubicacion, 10 min caminando a disneyland. El staff de recepcion no es muy amable. Estacionamiento 14 usd por noche. Hay farmacia cerca
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to Disney Land.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location was close to Disney Land.
Cons: 1 elevator was not working and being repaired which caused some bottlenecks in getting up and down.
Location: Theme parks and restaurants nearby.
We had a nice stay. Restaurants were nearby and we were able to walk to them. A shopping center was located along the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was not as clean as the last time we stayed at the property in 2015. It was a good deal last time because breakfast was included in our price. It was just alright place this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice close to the convention center.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff were friendly and courteous.
Cons: Offer free parking and free breakfast.
Location: It is only 2 minutes walk to the convention cener where our event was held, nice walk and safe too, was close to the convention center.
The front desk stafff were very nice(prayers anwered for good front desk staff) They accomodated us in the 8th floor where the renovated rooms are located. the room we got also was facing the fireworks in Disney, nice location. My husban is happy although his younger brother thought ut was expensive for an old hotel, but the closeness to the convention center was very good accomodation .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
did not spend much time in the hotel, out all day and in late night but otherwise good location and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The bed in the hotel were very poor we had upgraded are room and it was out dated the only thing that was good about the hotel was how convents to the convention center and the staff were super friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Bel emplacement, pres de tout. À améliorer le service du personnel,éviter le restaurant dans l'hotel , la lenteur du service et la qualité de nourriture .il y a des restaurants,plus proche
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel. Great location!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Nice hotel and located across he street from the Disneyland parking. Hotel had a restaurant where we ate breakfast and had a nice staff.