Ratings based on 2,580 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Not a nice experience.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
My husband's ECV was not charged by the hotel staff. Luckily Disneyland stored the ECV. We called ahead of time to ensure they would accommodate and charge the ECV. We were stranded at Disneyland and took the bus back to the hotel. My husband had a hard time walking back to the hotel. It was late at night and he did not want me walking back to the hotel alone to get the car. The hotel staff was not apologetic. We will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel did the job for what we needed. A place to stay the night so we could get up early for the expo at the convention center. Bathroom was not the cleanest it could be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
A bit older. Needs to be renovated. Carpet is coming up in the halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and in a perfect location.
Location: Disney, Knotts Berry Farm, And Angels Stadium were 10-15 minutes away. Very good location!
Hotel staff was very friendly and room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

4 night stay at Clarion

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I booked the hotel for 4 nights on June 28. The hotel seems to be old, the room was clean. The first night we had a lot of noise from our next door neighbors, I could hear really clear taking the showers, laughing and slamming the door. We were moved to another floor. It was better. The air conditioning was really laud. I did not use it. The restaurant was ok, nothing really exciting. The staff was very understanding and helpful. We ended up taking Uber to the Disneyland. I found Cocos restaurant on. Katella and it was delicious. The hotel does need serious update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newman, CA

Nice hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Stay was great. Walking distance to Disneyland wasn't bad. Only 10 to 15 minute walk. The only complaint I have is the charge for parking per day when I was staying as a guest there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was located in a really good neighborhood, small but clean. Internet, parking, all is needed that hotel has it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel needs a bit of an upgrade but overall we had a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Parking

Posted Jun 24, 2017
You need an exit ticket to get out of the lot. It wasn't given to either car in our party at check out so both cars had to back out of the line, go into the lobby, wait in that line to talk to hotel staff, get back in the exit line with our cars before we could leave. Very inefficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel super close to Disney

Posted Jun 11, 2017
We really liked this hotel. We didn't get a room with a view of the Disney fireworks so I was a little bummed. The only thing I would change about our visit was our decision to eat in the hotel restaurant. There was only one other table in use the night we went and it just took a really long time to get our food. Our server was nice though. We will probably stay there again next time we go to Disneyland because the price was great (we stayed during the week) and the bus to Disney stopped right out front of our hotel.