Ratings based on 2,120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to Disney Land.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location was close to Disney Land.
Cons: 1 elevator was not working and being repaired which caused some bottlenecks in getting up and down.
Location: Theme parks and restaurants nearby.
We had a nice stay. Restaurants were nearby and we were able to walk to them. A shopping center was located along the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was not as clean as the last time we stayed at the property in 2015. It was a good deal last time because breakfast was included in our price. It was just alright place this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice close to the convention center.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff were friendly and courteous.
Cons: Offer free parking and free breakfast.
Location: It is only 2 minutes walk to the convention cener where our event was held, nice walk and safe too, was close to the convention center.
The front desk stafff were very nice(prayers anwered for good front desk staff) They accomodated us in the 8th floor where the renovated rooms are located. the room we got also was facing the fireworks in Disney, nice location. My husban is happy although his younger brother thought ut was expensive for an old hotel, but the closeness to the convention center was very good accomodation .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
did not spend much time in the hotel, out all day and in late night but otherwise good location and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The bed in the hotel were very poor we had upgraded are room and it was out dated the only thing that was good about the hotel was how convents to the convention center and the staff were super friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Bel emplacement, pres de tout. À améliorer le service du personnel,éviter le restaurant dans l'hotel , la lenteur du service et la qualité de nourriture .il y a des restaurants,plus proche
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel. Great location!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Nice hotel and located across he street from the Disneyland parking. Hotel had a restaurant where we ate breakfast and had a nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The staff is wonderful. Rooms were clean. Bathroom was very small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable cerca de disneyland

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: No cobrar estacionamiento
El hotel me pareció muy agradable y cómodo, esta muy cerca de disneyland (15 minutos caminando o 5 en camión) , el desayuno estaba en buen precio , lo único que no me gusto es que cobran 14 dolares diarios por estacionar tu carro y 2 dolares diarios por usar la caja de seguridad del cuarto ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The hotel was overall ok! Just a little outdated. Carpet was dirty, turned our socks black. We weren't in room a lot, so it was doable.