Ratings based on 2,449 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to Disneyland and several convenient st

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Our stay was pleasant fast check in and out, and super close to Disneyland park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: very friendly staff and helpful
Cons: free coffee in the lobby
Location: Disneyland
great time, close to restaurants in walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

NOT WORTH THE $

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: nothing really except for location
Cons: too many to list
Location: disney and anaheim convention center
Not very fleixble. When they say 4:00 check in, they mean it and it may even be later. Forget the "guaranteed" time. My room was not ready at 4:00. I wound up checking in late at night because I had somewhere else to be and had to leave. The room smelled stale, the air conditioning vents were all broken so I could not direct the flow of air coming out. The toilet gurgled the whole time which left the toilet seat wet. Because I got in so late and was only there for one night I didn't bother calling maintenance. I tried to get a late check out because we got no sleep (only by 1 hour) and they would not give it to me while I know two other families that were there with us were able to get a late check out! The person at guest service was also for short and not friendly at all when I asked. I then had to rush to get out at their check out time but exceeded by 15 minutes. When I called the front desk to let them know I was ready to check out and have my bill ready their response was "well, you're leaving the room right now, right? Because checkout was at 11:00 and it's 11:15." Why be so rude? The only good thing I can say was the the bell man was courteous and helpful with directions. I will not be staying here again and would rather pay extra at nicer accomodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel. Nasty restaurant.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Location was good for us. The room was not clean. Carpet stained and nasty, bathroom had mold in corners. The restaurant was equally dilapidated and the food was poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Stayed for a conference

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was a great location close to the convention center which is why we stayed there. Hotel is in need of a renovation as rooms, bathrooms, hallways, lobby all old and tired. No breakfast included - which has been included at similar type of hotels we have stayed at in the past. Parking was expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It's really close to the park so that's great and the hotel is clean and have friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Okay for the price

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Rooms clean, very close to Disney. Right across the street from Toy Story parking so you can walk over and take the shuttle for free. Bathrooms really need updating and there was also construction going on early in the morning which woke us up early every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Update rooms to allow for more electrical and digital outlets for chargers and USB cables.
Location: Disneyland; good family restaurants.
Within easy walking distance to convention center and area restaurants. near Disneyland, but would be a 20 minute walk to entrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Far away land

Gave it a try...

Posted Feb 27, 2017
pros: close proximity to the Anaheim convention center, friendly staff, housekeeping requests promptly met cons: outdated building, small beds, poor air ventilation in rooms, musty smell in rooms, old carpets, price for "breakfast" overpriced, daily parking fee I had read all the reviews prior...but gave it the benefit of the doubt....now we know..:/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The room reeked of cigarette smoke even though it said NO smoking. The odor was so poignant!!