Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

No where near quality

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer Service, Pest control
Called the day ahead, Sept 14th, to inquire about airport shuttle, was told no problem shuttle service runs till 10:30pm. Upon arrival 9:30pm called and was informed "no shuttle driver went home" Took a cab asked to be reimbursed, was told manager is in at 8:30am. Get to our room and shared with beetle bugs, wife not impressed. So left first thing before manager was in, but left a note explaining the circumstance and a receipt for the cab, left my phone number and e-mail. To this date the manager has not had the courtesy to respond (Sept 21) I will say the day clerk had a much better attitude than the night clerk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fehlendes Frühstück

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Personal. Flughafentransfer.
Cons: Richtige Angaben zum Frühstück.
Zentral zum Flughafen. Von Expedia versprochenes "großes Frühstück" nicht vorhanden. Personal erklärte uns, das Frühstück ist noch nie im Preis gewesen. Es gibt lediglich einen Kiosk an dem man sich etwas kaufen kann. Für ca. 10 $ bekommt man hier etwas gutes. Kostenloser Flughafentransfer perfekt. Pool derzeit nicht nutzbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The rooms weren't very clean, the blankets had stains all over them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The only issue was there was no source for fresh air to come in-all closed in. And there was some kind of bug when we came in. Other than that, great service, facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sloppy

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel was remodeled but the work was very sloppy. There were several bugs in my room including a roach I smashed on the wall! It looks like non professional did the work. Several items incomplete and pour done. They eliminated there continental breakfast and now over charge for prepackaged items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P, Eastvale, ca.

Just so so

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The bathroom mirror is way too low, I had to scrunch down to shave and wash my face, the refrigerator didn't work, there is a label saying how to work it but it was illegible. I rented this room specifically because of the refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom pocket door needs a large handle. Otherwise it's near impossible for a child, elderly person, or a disability to operate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Disappointing

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room had bed bug and cockroach. It was very uncomfortable and scary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent accommodations during busy season

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Check in
Location: N/A. Business trip
Terrible check in experience. No courtesy during "system down" delay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinaire !!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Déjeuner médiocre en partant et très limité , pas de farce on est aller déjeuner au restaurant le dernier matin tellement la nourriture était dégueulasse , fallait payer pour le café et les céréales , personnel très froid et pas très accueillant . Nous avons séjourné trois nuits ici et nous étions heureux de quitter mettons .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Desk Attendant

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: confirmation process desk personnel
When I went to check into this hotel they said I didn't have a room and did nothing to help me. I gave the my Expedia itinerary # and they said "that meant nothing to them, that's not our #". They said I had to call Expedia to figure it out. I called Expedia, then Expedia representative called the hotel. I was still in the lobby while making my call. The desk person answered the call and put Expedia on hold for 10 min while she stood at the desk doing nothing except look at her finger nails. Finally she answered and spoke t the Expedia person and said "they are sold out and they never received the confirmation from Expedia.