Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise at night.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very close to theme park . Can walk.
Cons: Loud. Crappy breakfast.
Lot's of drunken people at night. No security. No sleep. Continental breakfast was toast and a juice machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Knotts

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Comfortable, nice sized room, quiet, easy to everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very poor cleanliness

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Privacy was okay.
Location: Gasoline station next door
Bed sheets gave me an itch, and bathroom floors weren't swept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Close to knotts berry farm, convenient since that's where we were going
Cons: Service, late check in time but one guy said we could park there anyway until our room was ready, try to park and walk to nearby stuff and then we get stopped and told not to park there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I liked it

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I ordered the wrong room I guess so I wasn't to happy I was expecting a jet tub and all I got was a tub.
Cons: The misunderstanding about what kind of room I ordered.
Location: I loved the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Extreme Value

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: room maintenance
Location: Knott's Berry Farm and Soak City across the street. Huntington beach a straight 15-20 minute drive.
Normally you get what you pay for, but we were pleasantly surprised. The rooms do need a little TLC. the cold water didn't work for the sink and you could see where a previous ceiling leak occurred above the shower, but overall livable conditions. The room comes standard with a fridge and HBO. The hotel offers free WIFI, simple breakfast and has a pool. It is directly across the street from Knotts and driving distance to the beach. For the price, I would recommend this hotel to any budget conscious guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel next to Knott Berry Farm

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nice location clean room and great staff
Cons: the breakfast
Location: Knott Berry Farm and good food and shopping
Breakfast area small and food a "D" staff was great clean rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA.

Disgusting

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The room was so dirty there was rat feces and cockroach's there were people fighting at 7am and the police came it was gross don't ever stay there!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma AZ

Thumbs up

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location from knotts berry farm. Very few items for breakfast. Good price good sleep. Will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to stores, food

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Advertise high speed interent but couldn't connect