Ratings based on 1,287 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great loved the server in the breakfast area, polite and attentive!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great sleep

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nothing special to make this a real good stay. That said, slept well, easy access to restaurants, market, etc. Staff was OK. Breakfast was edible, but not as good as most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Nice hotel - Great location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great access to the freeway, local shops and restaurants. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. The AC unit in my room was defective and they were on the spot and actually replaced the entire unit in a matter of minutes!! I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway and shopping at Bellla Terra

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The inside of the room
Cons: Cleanliness outside
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants walking distance. About 5 minute drive to the beach. Freeway close.
I think the room was nice and clean. The outside could use some work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel check-in was fast and easy but the checkout was kind of bumpy I wasn't happy with that I will roll semi state
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel conditions dirty

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I don't want to comment. You can see from my review it was not satisfactory
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Hotel needs to work on room keys....

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Whenever I returned to my room the key did not work and it was not pleasant to be out of the room at four in the morning looking for help !!! Awful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ez check in, very clean updated room.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great stay for the price. Clean updated room. Very nice breakfast included
4 out of 5
by janae

Complimentary champagne

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and front desk was very helpful! The complimentary champagne was a hit on the first night after a very long drive and not wanting to go anywhere for a drink.
5 out of 5
by Brett

Surprisingly pleasant

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I will admit, due to the location, I expected this Hotel to be a "so-so" place to stay. I have stayed in other reasonably priced hotels in the area, but because I waited until the last minute to book a room for the dates I stayed, these others had raised their rates beyond what I felt was reasonable. Therefore I decided to give this place a try. I was very pleasantly surprised, to say the least. The room was small, but very clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable. I had very little interaction with staff, but they seemed friendly enough. Breakfast was the best I've had in any of the comparably-priced hotels in the area. If and when I need to stay in the area again, this hotel will be my first choice.