Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and very comfortable....

Posted Jul 24, 2016
A beautiful hotel with a very courteous staff. The room was up to date, and the very comfortable. We will definitely be adding this hotel to our list of choice places to stay when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Quick get away gone bad

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Stains on pillows and bedding was gross!!! There was no hot water for entire stay so my husband had to jump in the hotel spa to wash up before work. The shower water was freezing!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotts valley, california

Close to beach ?? Yes ..

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: the king size bed was great after we got rid of the rough sheets ..
Cons: the staff .. skateboards are allowed TO BE RIDDEN in the lobby .. and out in the entry as you are unloading your car .. very dangerous
Location: the beach
Terribly disappointed in hotel .. bathroom ceiling full of mildew .. floor/carpet full of sand .. (even though girls vacuumed) i would walk from bathroom to sitting room and my feet were covered in sand .. door moldings broken .. doors dented and paint chipped .. column on divider had been knocked loose just waiting to be pulled out from ceiling .. the sheets were as rough as concrete .. we had to take them off of the bed and just use comforter .. the gym was dirty and and machines were so old .. AND ... they turned the water off on friday morning .. we couldnt even shower .. no heads up about that all .. i said TERRIBLY disappointed .. My husband and I were EXTREMELY disappointed ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

Nice area to stay clean hotel good breakfast

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pleasant staff conveinent location very comfortable bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We pulled out the sofa bed and there was part of a beer box. It made me feel like the sheets had not been changed. Parking was not very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

何も入ってない??

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は清潔で掃除も毎日きちんとしてありました。週末になるとお湯が出づらくなりシャワーを強くすると水になるのがこまります。 また、チェックアウト後にセーフティーボックスに日本円を忘れたので見てほしいと電話したら朝9時過ぎるまでハウスキーパーが入らないのでその時に確認すると言われ、結局何も入っていなかったと言われた。現金を忘れたこちらも悪いが何も入っていないわけないだろ!!! いつもとても親切に対応してくれていたので残念です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Far from the beach. Decent enough. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley, California

Close to surfing beach and running trail

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The location. Times for breakfast from 7 to 10 am.
Cons: Room cleanliness, there was dirty underwear in the closet.
Location: Nicely located close to surfing beach, running and bike riding roads. Short drive to the pier
Good location if you like morning outdoor exercise, bike riding, surfing or running.
2 out of 5
by Brian from Riverside

Pros and Cons

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Felt like the hotel was a bit underwhelming walking up and seeing caution tape around the pool area. Front desk was friendly. Door didn't shut completely to our room and let in light (and sound) from the vending machine and ice maker across the hall. When we opened up our fridge, the leftovers and alcohol from the people before us were still there. When I contacted the front desk in person, they were extremely apologetic. Was hoping to get a room change but nothing was offered. The bed was a great size and it was nice having a door to open up and feel the breeze. Cable was extensive but WiFi was slow.
3 out of 5
by christopher from La

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi does not work well on the end units