Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Memorial Service

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: We liked this hotel and will remember it and recommend it to others for a visit to this area.
Cons: Can't think of anything as we only stayed for one day. There is a parking fee that should be posted on the website.
Location: Plenty of nice Resturant nearby and Disneyland within walking distance, but they do have a shuttle service that picks you up for a fee.
We drove down for a Memorial Service in Westminster. Found this Hotel via Expedia and I was pleasantly surprised. We asked if we could check in so we could refresh and change clothes from our drive down from Northern California. Alex Aquino working the front desk advised us that we could check in. Well we were able to take a refreshing shower and made the Memorial Service. The Hotel was perfect place for meeting family members to share time together. The Bistro has a nice menu and the facilities were comfortable. The Fire Pit table was great where we spent our time. Our room was clean and our beds were very comfortable. We got up and had a nice breakfast at the Bistro. We packed up and left for our trip back home. I would recommend this Hotel for those folks that want to visit Disneyland. Lots of Resturants in the area within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I highly recommend this hotel and the staff are great :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too far from Disneyland, about a mile

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Wish the hotel provides breakfast, and microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, California

Beautiful way to start your Disneyland trip!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Front desk staff friendly, helpful and accommodating. Room was clean, roomy and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was nice at the restaurant in the hotel. Walked through the lot and to the street to catch the city ATR at $5 per person and it zipped us to adisneyland and back. I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fam vacation

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet rooms! 😁
Cons: Offer shuttle to places, does not hqve to be free...
Location: Disneyland and some nice restaurant near by.
Great front desk staff! (Alex) Very clean hotel, great location, quiet rooms, very nice waiting/lounge area. Just perfect hotel for a LA Disneyland family vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the Courtyard

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I'll stay in a Courtyard Marriot any day over more expensive hotels, because of value for the money. Renata, the room service attendant, folded these really cool figurines out of the towels each day, which was a very creative touch. My only complaint, if you could even call it that, is the elevators seemed a bit slow, but I may be used to corporate building elevators which are really fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This was the perfect room for my family. The staff was very friendly and extra helpful. The family suite was clean and had lots of space for my crew. The bunkbeds were a little uncomfortable for my teens, but would be perfect for little kids. It was a very short walk to the Anaheim Convention Center. We will definitely stay here next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay from start to finish!!! the staff was incredibly nice and the room was so comfortable and spacious! i would recommend to anyone wanting a hotel close to Disneyland, but far enough to be away from the annoying crowds :] GOOD STUFF!