Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

綺麗で過ごしやすく、アクセスのいいホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2016
内装はとても綺麗で、アナハイム駅、エンゼルスタジアム、ディズニーランドなどが近くアクセスのいいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The Courtyard was a wonderful hotel and the staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton alberta

Nice place for a family

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Mini fridge and microwave. Separate space for kids. No fan in bathroom that's kind of weird. Also no shower caps which was weird. Comfy and nice would go again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than 20 years of hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Leisurely free parking lot, Intermediate or advanced level breakfast.
Cons: ALL Rooms needs to be renovated.
Location: Good Location
Because of Expedia's review, I was very expected.(Review was 4.3/5) But I was very disappointed. Bad things. 1.VERY dirty room air conditioner : I worried about my family's healthy 2.No working phone. 3.Very loud room refrigerator. 4.Almost burnt breakfast bread 5.Very slow elevator There are some good things. 1.Leisurely free parking lot. 2.Intermediate or advanced level breakfast. 3.Good location. But Rooms needs to be renovated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Our stay was excellent. The rooms were big, clean, comfortable, and had great amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was too small, not enough light and had a funny smell, no complementary coffe in the lobby hotel. The only thing we liked was the swimming pool, wouldn't recommend to anybody I know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Great location!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Wifi, easy parking, clean, safe
Cons: Would prefer not to pay for parking
Location: Disneyland is about a 20 min walk away, convention centre 6 mins away. Grocery store, Target and shopping mins way and Angels Stadium, a 6 min drive
Loved this hotel...clean, safe, great location (walkable to Disney and Convention Centre). Never love paying for parking but I guess t's Anaheim...wifi was included which is great. Pool was clean/nice and lobby was welcoming. Staff wasn't able to check us in early but they did take our bags and give us an early parking pass so we could enjoy Disney for the day...our room was waiting for us late when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front entrance by no means looks like the ad!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Overall experience was good, would like to see free continental breakfast served as most other hotels do. Even less prices for meals provided would be fair!!! Also better checking of room cleanliness, found previous guests under garment on the floor by the bed, which meant carpet wasn't vacuumed either!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, great service, location, a health restaurant and good coffee right in the lobby, great pool
Location: Close to Disneyland!
Our hotel was perfect. Just a short walk from Disneyland and California Adventure. We arrived our first day and decided to unwind and spend the day by the pool which was PERFECT. Everyday after that we started each morning w Starbucks coffee and a hearty breakfast at the hotel. Then made our way to Disneyland. The staff were professional, courteous and beyond helpful our entire stay. Our room overlooked the pool. Big, clean, modern. The wifi worked smoothly the whole time as well. We would definitely stay here again. ( also much less expensive than the Marriott a few blocks closer to the park) All in all a fantastic family vacation. Wish we could go back right now!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel, the room service was great.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It was a great experience. The conditions were great nothing bad. The service was great we had a great time there!!!!