Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel was great and walking distance to Knott's Berry Farm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

great staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Clean room
We checked in on the Christmas day for the Disneyland trip. Room is nice and clean. Good location. We lost a ticket on the property. The lady in the lobby (Cynn) it and looked up the name on the ticket and gave it back to us. Saved us a lot of trouble. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay, just overnight. Room was fine but it smelled like smoke when we arrived. The bathroom was nice, beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay and accommodations were nice..Staff very professional.Robert was exceptionally nice and professional..will stay again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern functional hotel with reasonable room rates

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable room with good amenities, excellent free wifi and on site guest laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location.Very clean.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, super comfy beds, nice sheets &. Soft towels.
Cons: The walls are thin. Not the quietest but I'd stay here again. Felt safe.
Location: Right across the street from Medieval Times & next to Starbucks.
Very clean, neat rooms, great shower & bathroom, small fridge in room, free wifi. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Description of room is not accurate - states has a sofa sleeper. Our room had a sofa chair not sleeper which we needed and one of the reasons I booked this hotel versus others. Also I booked for four of us to stay in the room but there was only 3 bath towels? We aren't ones to share towels. Rooms made to sleep four should be stocked for 4. Overall the room was comfy and clean, bed comfy. Hotel is walking distance to nearby eateries, Pirate show, Medieval Times and Knotts Berry Farm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

relaxing getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The restaurant in the lobby, the staff, the rooms the pool. Everything
We were just looking for a place close to a wedding reception we were attending over the weekend. Looked at several other places and this hotel had great reviews and we can see why after staying there. We can not say enough good things. Very happy with our stay!