Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

No free Breakfast or Coffee

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel does not offer a free breakfast, which is extremely rare in today's competitive hotel market. Instead, they market a "custom breakfast" you can order, which is really nothing other than what most hotels will give you for free. Had I known this, I would not have stayed here nor will I stay here again for this reason. There is also no free coffee or tea, other than the two small cups offered in your room. The rest of the hotel experience was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: I like the location of this hotel as its within walking distance from starbucks, and a few restaurants.
Cons: It seems everytime we go the ice machine isn't working
Location: The location and comfort/price
We stay at this hotel often when we visit our son. Its always been a good experiance. The rooms are clean with and updated. The beds are very comfortable a little more on the soft side with nice bedding. Staff has always been friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fabulous hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great accommodation for a very reasonable price. We stayed there in the past & the rooms have been redecorated. Great location. Nice restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Helpful staff .. very nice and comfortable room .. great Thai restaurant near by ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally nice but not very convenient in some way

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The hotel was new and generally well maintained but had some "funny" features. There was a motion sensor that controlled a bright light by the door that went on any time someone got up during the night. There was no way to turn it off or disable it and the staff did not seem to know that the feature even existed. The hotel dining facilities consist of breakfast until 10AM. After that there is nothing available except some prepackaged stuff in a cooler.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Front Desk Clerk(NLS) billed me $109.00 for one room instead of $79.20 rate I booked online. Conf #84911600 Room 2 was billed at $79.20 rate. Conf# 84911601. Both rooms were I br king bed with sofa bed. Please request Marriott to refund my credit card for $29.90 room overcharge plus taxes. Thank you. Chris Petracek
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, able to crack window in room for fresh air.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: No heavy chemical smell in room / bedding.
We only stayed one night. Close to coffee shops adn stores. Very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Checking in was so easy
Visiting my daughter. The hotel was hard to ge to from her house. Had to pay for breakfast. I like staying at a hotel that at least provides a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, comfy bed

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The room was very nice and clean. Comfy bed, decent furnishings. The TV was okay. I do with there had been a microwave in the room, but that wasn't something promised in the amenities. Overall, great stay for the bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from any

It was nice

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I like it, and I recommended for who is interested with good location.