Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice room with quiet heating/AC. Quiet hallways at

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Easy access to the 405 freeway which was what I needed to get around.
Cons: It would be very nice to have a complimentary coffee/roll/fruit breakfast. Also, would be nice to have the option of a senior discount.
Easy access from the 405 Freeway. quiet hallways and lobby area. There were no rooms available for senior discount rate on a Sunday and Monday night stay. Really?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Nice, clean and affordable. Will stay again if I'm in that area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Very close to beach middle of Huntington

Posted Nov 2, 2015
No complaints I loved this place, definitely get for what you pay for. The shampoo and conditioner is Paul Mitchell so that's a perk for the ladies! It wasn't hat cheap motel shampoo that makes my hair knotted and sticky! Staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

Consistent Quality

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Consistent quality from Courtyard. Free parking, nice property, close to the Freeway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from huntington beach

Nice place. Had some trouble with the pool.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone treats you well. The hotel is quiet which is nice. If you have allergies, you have to tell them when you book and then remind them when you check in. They are not efficient on that. Something was wrong with the pool and whirlpool when we visited. I do not know if they doubled the chlorine or put in some other chemical, but it was burning my eyes and making it hard to breathe so i left after 5 minutes. I hope they got that worked out. Most visits are nice but not this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Palm Desert

Great, as always.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I had was that the pillows were too hard and the shower didn't drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington ca

Good price nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I'm a stickler when it comes to hotels and this place is one of my favorites when we stay in Huntington. 15 minute drive to Disney land and 10 minutes to the beach. I'm a light sleeper so I need quiet at night and that's what you get at the Marriott. The beds are comfy. Room decor is updated. AC in the room works great. Pool and hot tub are open till 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Stayed one night. Room small. No microwave. Thank you.