Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice hotel with clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Would go here again in the future. Also has a decent pool area as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Conveniently located for the LA/LB area

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location - well priced
Cons: Catering
Location: Close to shopping of every description
Second time we've stayed there. A clean hotel with friendly staff and free parking but basic food service. Positioned close to the 405, the hotel is only a few minutes driving to downtown Huntington Beach where there are any number of places to eat for any budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice hotel. A little older, but still in good condition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Terrific staff in well-kept 3-star hotel!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Second time staying here in this very comfortable hotel. Staff couldn't be any more pleasant, nice breakfast options....didn't have any dinner there. Loved the lobby with plenty of seating, nice cozy dining cubicles with tv's, comfy sitting area with a large tv on the wall. I had a nice room with 2 Queen beds (#256), and refrigerator didn't work. I'd say within less than 5 minutes, a worker replaced it with a functioning one! Great job, Courtyard Marriott!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel... Close to everything

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It was all very accommodating! The staff was helpful when needed. Our TV did not have a clear picture and remote was difficult but other than that very nice! Make sure to rent a car while there use "Uber" as the Taxi's were outrageous in fees and they purposely take tge longest route. We ended up renting a car half way through and using google maps were better getting to our destination than using public transportation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, ca

Nice hotel close to airport and city

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I picked this hotel because it close to airport and in the city. The facility and staffs are very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, Quiet and hotel staff is awesome
I stay here whenever I am in CA for business and love the hotel and literally right off the freeway. Hotel staff is awesome and love this hotel
4 out of 5
by Karl from Garden Grove

Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a night away. Only draw back was no room service or vending machines near the room.
5 out of 5
by Ilana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chinh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels