Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tex

Clean, comfortable, and quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Enjoyed stay as the room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was professional and friendly. Only minus is that parking location was a little inconvenient but well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we had to do business.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Great value for a great price
Very friendly staff and helpful. The girl who checked us in at 8 pM at night with a smile and a professional attitude was working in the restaurant at 0730 the next morning making our breakfast. Very hard working lady who represents your business very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel and clean rooms.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It is an old hotel with a refreshened new look. Nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and parking.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Really swanky hotel with great decor. Quick check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Excellent staff and very helpful in giving ideas on the local area plus logistics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Anaheim hills

Relaxing

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We love staying here and it was perfect for just relaxing and getting away....jacuzzi hit the spot and bed is so comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was pretty uneventful. The young man that checked me in and checked me out of the hotel was a real service oriented person and he did an excellent job of telling me everything I needed to know in regards to parking, the gym facilities, etc. I give him the highest rating in being excellent at his job. The only hic-cup in the whole stay was I woke up at 4 am and couldn't sleep so I had my own tea bags and just wanted a cup of tea but couldn't get the coffee pot to work , fortunately someone was at the desk and was able to get some hot water for me from the bar. . I made sure the staff knew when I checked out so they could fix the situation for the next guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trung from San Jose, CA

Just OK.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay 1 night during a trip to San Diego. Room is old but clean & quiet. Have a Bistro Restaurant inside, but more good restaurants outside just a couple blocks. Free WiFi, but signal very weak and un-secure. Room have Cooler, but not Microwave. With same $$$ we can get better hotel in around area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Twentynine Palms

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Despite the lobby being under minor renovation, all amenities were available, room was clean, quiet policy at check-in. An enjoyable stay, ample free parking in structure behind hotel.