Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room and very important to have a room well s

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We only stayed one nite, so it was fine, but I think the area has many options that would be better for location and overall comfort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I got charged on my credit card for using what i thought was complimentary coffee in the room. That was a low blow. Especially after i paid $186. For this room. Had some tweekers hanging out in the parking lot. Not happy at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake forest CA.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is not take care of guest the coustomer service is poor. Ground floor ice machine is not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Marc Schlesinger, Hotel Management
We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered during your stay. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you better during your next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were given a handicapped equipped room without being told/asked which wasn't a big inconvenience but the bathroom and shower were a little awkward use...
3 out of 5
by David from Phoenix

OK, mediocre for the price.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was OK except they could not provide a list of TV channels and there is no guide on the TV. Also, it has been a long time since I stayed in a motel that did not provide breakfast included. There was a café on site and its was OK but increased the cost $20 per day for 2. No parking near entrance so all entrance to rooms is through back door. Defeats the purpose of having a nice lobby.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Acceptable

Posted Jun 13, 2016
My room was not serviced one day. I find that unacceptable.
5 out of 5
by ELIZABETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very clean& economical hotel close to highway and shopping. The staff was very helpful. Dana point beach is about 30 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Nice hotel with easy access to freeway

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: same as above
Nice accomodations; quiet; sufficient continental breakfast.