Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great hotel , definitely will stay again . Wish they have room service .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room wasn't ready when checking in and there was a line of people waiting to get into their rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and the staff was friendly..
Cons: The bed was terrible!!
The hotel it self was very nice, great location for what we were doing BUT the bed was terrible. Additionally, the air conditioning unit was very noisy therefore I didn't sleep for the two nights I was there. The room was very clean and had all the amenities you would expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room was great

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great
The room was clean and a great location . I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location, great price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to food and entertainment
Night staff was hit and miss with helpfulness, otherwise all good things to say about our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Relaxed and awesome night

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: So close to everything that I needed to go like gas station, restaurant, stores and banks.
Room is clean except for the smell that I can't identify
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hopefully you don't get a room on the freeway side

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Got a room on the freeway side..
Shower area was awesome. Had to pay for breakfast. Great location to get out to many venues in OC.
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Yucca Valley

Always count on Marriott products to be consistent

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just one night to visit some family. Typical Marriott property, always clean, everything works and everyone is friendly. Saw some reviews about the freeway noise...not bad. I live in the high desert no where near any main roads and the noise from I5 did not bother me in the least. We had a balcony room and the there are 2 sets of double panned sliders. Worked very well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room and very important to have a room well s

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We only stayed one nite, so it was fine, but I think the area has many options that would be better for location and overall comfort.