Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I got charged on my credit card for using what i thought was complimentary coffee in the room. That was a low blow. Especially after i paid $186. For this room. Had some tweekers hanging out in the parking lot. Not happy at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake forest CA.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is not take care of guest the coustomer service is poor. Ground floor ice machine is not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Marc Schlesinger, Hotel Management
We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered during your stay. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you better during your next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were given a handicapped equipped room without being told/asked which wasn't a big inconvenience but the bathroom and shower were a little awkward use...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Acceptable

Posted Jun 13, 2016
My room was not serviced one day. I find that unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Nice hotel with easy access to freeway

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: same as above
Nice accomodations; quiet; sufficient continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Nice convenient and clean hotel close to the business park
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Marc Schlesinger, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to serving you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will return

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and the staff were great. The pricing of the food available was a bit high but understandable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, with al e carte breakfast options!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, self controlled air, free wifi, and great breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by Blanca

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable. Needed an affortable place close to UC Irvine and this was a good place.