Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

スーパーやショッピングセンターが徒歩圏で、ハイウェイ出口からも近く、それでいて治安も良し!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 立地、清潔感、居心地
Cons: エレベータが不安定でしょうか
Location: スーパーやショッピングセンターが近く、街の雰囲気も最高です。
部屋も快適で朝食も美味しく最高でした。もう少し暑ければプールにも入りたかったですが、それは次回までにとっておきます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The crowne plaza was honestly a great experience. The staff was accommodating and unbelievably nice, the bed was probably the most comfortable bed I had ever slept in, and the shower was out of this world. I'd recommend this hotel to friends, family, and even someone who wasn't sure where to stay. I hope you enjoy it as much as my boyfriend and I did!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Great location. Easy in and out access.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Comfortable beds and very clean. A little too much furniture in the room, but could still move around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Evweything
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Near shops and beaches, Disney to
Staff was very helpful when I needed something , very clean, and close to shopping thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nor cal

Good location off freeway and near south coast pla

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Bed mattresses need to be refreshed. Good was good at the restaurant and restaurant staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Las Vegas, NV

I won't be back. Very disappointed.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was okay. It was big enough and clean enough. There are few things that really make a stay unpleasant. One, I could hear a lot of noise outside. Two, our neighbors were smoking pot and it smelled so strong that our other neighbors came to see if it was us. Three - BREATHTAKINGLY COLD showers. I have no idea what was going on, but the first day the shower was lukewarm at best. I had slept in a bit so I thought maybe it was just still heating up (though this is odd) The second day the water in the shower was so cold I couldn't breathe in there. It took every ounce of courage I had to even step in the shower and because of time I couldn't wait on them to come look at it. When were leaving, I told the girl at the front desk that they make want to check room 357 because the water was COLD every day. I feel for whoever gets the room next because they aren't check it. She barely uttered a "Sorry about that" and that was that. No recourse no nothing. Not that I was looking for a handout, but at $114 a night you expect a nice shower after spending a couple of hundred on a room and then the restaurant wasn't cheap either. I have stayed here before, and it is clear they have new management or something. I won't be back. Cold showers are enough, but to not care is too much. I'm usually not too picky, but I do expect the basics. I am really disappointed.
4 out of 5
by marilee from Fair Oaks

Close to the airport!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to stay near the hotel and loved the shuttle which got me there in 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Karla from San Diego

Luxury and comfort

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I chose to stay here before and after my surgery and felt very comfortable, Very clean and luxurious in my opinion. Was upgraded to a suite to accommodate accessability for my mother. Aldo who checked me in was nothing less than excellent with his customer service. Great stay, would definitely go back again
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Tehachapi

Nice hotel rooms the rest no good.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the staff gets a D-. I tried to check in at 1 and they made me wait until 3 only to shove me in the back of the line after taking my name 2 hours prior. So I checked in 29 minutes late! They have no sense of urgency. You are charged 10 dollars to self park in a motel 6 like parking lot. Not crowded but they still charge. Room service never came and cleaned our room. Overall just poor management.
3 out of 5
by kengo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels