Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

5 min driving to disneyland

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel to the family, because it needs an urgent update. Carpets are nasty, furniture is old, bathtub is in bad shape. On the other hand if you go with friends and do not have much money stay in it. It is really close to Disneyland and there are several restaurants walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY HOTEL

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Carpet is so dirty that your feet/socks turn black. Smells bad, no towels (they had to wash some so that I could take a shower).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice that it's located a few blocks away from Disney where it's always busy and congested and like that it's surrounded by places to eat esp Jack in the Box right beside it 😍
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland and cheap.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
You get what you pay for. Breakfast was slim, wifi was spotty and bathroom needs updating and deeper cleaning. Staff was nice tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Staff was super friendly and courteous And hotel room was to my standards Everything was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only good thing was location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Employees were not nice, people at the front desk and people inside the cafeteria gave us attitude about everything. You're paying for the hotel and they made it seemed like they were making a you a favor for free.! No customer service at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Its a good decent hotel good location great service the rooms are oky just the floors kinda dirty and the parking kinda small.but its a good hotel really family oriented.the breakfast is good i likeed there waffles and apple juice.also great location close to Disney and around the area there is a shoppig center were u can look around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an outdoor one.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The only problem I had was with the maids. One day my room didn't cleaned at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Good experience. Nice complimentary breakfast. Good location. Reasonable rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Bathroom was dirty a not good shape. The rug was super dusty and dirty. The hotel need a little more love.