Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Nice hotel, close to Disney!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good value, rooms were clean, pool was freezing but clean (wakes you up in the morning), good location, large rooms good for families.
Cons: Hot tub needs some serious attention, 1st day it was on bubbling away when we got there and looked good but 2nd day it was dark green when it was off!
Location: Lots of good restaurants, malls etc nearby. Good hotel for Disney as it is less than 10 minutes drive.
The hotel was great, no issues with check in/out, staff were helpful for the most part. Lots of noisy neighbours which Is not the hotels fault obviously.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ahmed a

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Room, they rent to ghetto crazy ppl and staff is really bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The price was cheap and it was just 4 miles to Disney. The rooms however were a bit dirty; the bathroom needed a paint job, the bathtub had black dirt buildup (or whatever you want to call it) on the bubble makers (I don't know what it's called), there were insects flying around when we got there. It was nice that they had free breakfast from 6:30am to 10:30am, but the staff that works there puts the food away at 10:00am even though they advertise until 10:30am. It was close to a lot of places to eat and places to shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown and disneyland

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We go out by the day and just stay the night for a sleep. The room for breakfast is nit big enough u just simply dine at ur own room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Breakfast was blunt, cereal, juice and oatmeal. They say beds are queen but in reality are full! They don't change the sheets or clean the rooms. A lot little flies flying around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean. Location was convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: new drapes and carpet.. a new fresh coat of paint.
i didnt like the smell of cigarettes as soon as we walked in to the room. the a/c did'nt work. the smell was so bad. i am glad i took my febreze but still the smell was so bad it only took the smell for a little while.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Ok hotel my room was just filled with little nats flying every where specially the rest room. Wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like mildew

Posted Mar 11, 2017
My rooms smelled of mildew and there was hairs al over the bathroom. Mattress were so hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Quite area close to Knotts clean and friendly! Good breakfast just need an ice machine on the other end!