Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle wa

Awful breaksfast

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Had issues with the toilet, not enough food for all the guests
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not clean facilities

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We arrive the first night and we were surprise by the stench coming out of the elevator, the smell of human urine was horrible, we report it to the night clerk and next day went by and the elevator was in the same condition, we report it again, we were told maintenance was advise and they will clean it, we were in that hotel 3 nights and we left that hotel and the elevator was still stinking. Other areas around the stairs (walls) were also filthy. They have the audacity to send an email claiming their hotel is very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I requested 2 queen Beds and they had only full beds. I had 2 uncomfortable nights. No happy with that☹
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Day's Inn Anaheim

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Hotel staff available during break fast. Break fast can be improved
Location: Location was very okay
It was okay. It would be better if break fast staff was little friendly . In addition, it is good idea to add more items to their breakfast menu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice and clean hotel for the price. I would definitely stay here again. Close to Disneyland and knotts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Huge Disappointment

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing. I would rather have stayed at a motel 6.
Cons: Everything. The room was too small, water damaged floors felt unsafe, unfriendly/unhelpful hotel staff
Location: Very close to Knott's Berry Farm, Medieval Times, and many other fun attractions. Not too far from Disneyland as well.
The second floor of the hotel had serious water damage that walking felt very unsafe. The staff was rude and not very accommodating and very very unprofessional. I have worked in a hotel before and typically they are supposed to make you aware of where things are at, ask if we have a room preference and let you know how much your deposit will be. They didn't tell me any of that. The room was much too small for four people to stay so it was overall uncomfortable and the maids were very unfriendly, knocking on our door almost every hour on checkout day (8am, 9am, 10am, 11am) I would have rather stayed at a motel 6. Seemed like a very disorganized and unprofessional establishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Pool closed!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Travelling from Canada to San Fransisco and then to Anaheim. Every time we book through Expedia the hotel has no pool or it is closed for Maintanence. We actually called this hotel to make sure pool was running that morning before we booked and it was. We get there and "pool closed" sign was up. It is just a scam. The pool picture and most of the room pictures on Expedia are scams. The hotel pics from San Fran show a beautiful place and it was more like a slum lord owned it. Look at this picture of the pool and then look at the site picture. Not even the same picture. Every time I talk to Expedia to complain I get "we cannot find your booking number. Not good business at all. Drove to Las Vegas and are now in a great hotel with a pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Good location ,nice place, clean

Posted Jun 7, 2017
It was a very good place to stay nice and quiet, close to the parks and the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, acceptable price

Posted May 31, 2017
It's nice and fair price, including good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay for the price

Posted May 31, 2017
Location: Close to a lot of attractions and places to eat
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. There were a lot of places to eat and even a Walmart close by. There was a theme park, water park, Medieval Times, and a Pirate show all within a few blocks. Neighborhood appeared to be older and I was a little concerned at first. But the stay turned out to be better than expected.