Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Para 1 o 2 noches está bien.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
No esperen demasiado. Lo salva que esta pegado a Disney, es excelente la ubicación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was excellent! Walk to Downtown Disney was not as close as we thought it would be but better than trying to find parking at Theme Park.
Cons: Parking!!!!
Location: Location of hotel was overall ok, but hard to find because sign to hotel is very small. Drove past a couple of times before actually finding entrance.
Hotel needs to be updated. The shower head was so low that we had to bend over to wash hair and the curtain didn't cover the whole tub so water always ended up on floor. Parking was another whole other issue!!! Theres not enough parking spaces for the amount of hotel rooms. Our first night we were blocked in and had to call front desk to have other person move their vehicle. The next night we had to block two vehicles and wake up early to move to a vacated parking spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, PA

Close to Disneyland - within walking distance

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to Disneyland and a convenience store across the street
Cons: The outside is filthy..could use a remodel. Pool was small and not at all appealing.
Location: Go to Disneyland!!
Spent 5 nights here in July 2015 to visit Disneyland. You can walk to the Disneyland area in 12-15 minutes. The room was spacious and fairly clean. The carpets were dirty and the bath towels were cheap, thin and felt like sandpaper. The outside of the hotel was filthy..particularly the hallways and stairwells leading to the rooms. The pool left much to be desired...I didn't see anybody swimming in it the entire week. If you are only looking for a cheap place to crash while you spend the entire day at the Disneyland Parks, then this hotel is perfect. You get what you pay for...location and that's about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The convenience.
Just 5 minute walk to Disneyland tram. It took longer to get to ticket booth than walk to tram. Room was large and clean, comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better spot to watch fireworks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2016/5月に宿泊しました

Posted Jun 1, 2016
部屋はとても広すぎてビックリしました! 冷蔵庫も電子レンジもありますし、朝食も結構種類が豊富でした! Wi-Fiもサクサクつながります! ただアナハイムの繁華街の反対にある為、ディズニーランドまで徒歩10分! バス停まで徒歩20分!繁華街の飲食店やコンビニまで徒歩25分です! 少し遠回りになります。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
We were just finishing packing up to leave at 11:00 check out time when housekeeping and front desk called to make sure we were leaving ASAP. Was very rude. Beds were lumpy from springs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Close to Disney, ok price, but needs improvments !

Posted May 15, 2016
Dirty carpet, feet will turn black if bare foot. Wifi is crap. Dirty matrices. With all the money they make being sold out daily because of Disney Land you would expect they upgrade and keep on point. Parking sucks and towels are like sandpaper. I don't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Terrible Terrible

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The hotel is in walking distance to Disneyland
The hotel staff was rude, the continental breakfast consisted of muffins and coffee and I wished I had a pressure washer to go through that entire place and clean it. You could not even begin to walk around with bare feet because if you did you immediately got a black tar like substance on your entire foot. The pool and hot tub were dirty as well. Horrible place, don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Close enough to Disneyland - clean and basic, have stayed here before and would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Basic simple hotel . The rooms are overall clean expect for the carpets which where very dirty . The coffee machine in the room did not work. Close walking distance to Disneyland. The front desk staff was very nice, we forgot some stuff in the hotel room and went back to see if it was there and they had it ready for us when we got there. Overall it's a good hotel to stay in if your going to Disneyland for a few days.