Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It is very close to the Disney parks and is also not too far from the convention center. I had an enjoyable time and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Beds very uncomfortable and horrible continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to Disneyland Resort.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: This hotel was close to Disneyland. This hotel was able to accommodate a group of six in one room with enough space and privacy.
Location: Of course, this hotel is near Disneyland Resort which is why we chose it. There is a restaurant named Tiffy's that is a pretty good place.
We liked the fact that this hotel was close to the Disneyland Resort. We also liked that it was able to accommodate our group of 6 without a problem. The person at the desk was very polite and helpful when we were checking in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Old and unkept

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room we stayed in looked like it was converted from a storage room. Lights about to fall off of walls, wiring on the outside of wall act was like a swamp cooler. Towels were thread bear. Beds were hard. The guy at the front desk was nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Very run down

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Hair on the bed. Trash under the bed. Holes in the walls and debris all over everything. I would never stay again. Horrible experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: location and price was a good valute
Cons: Parking and pool needs to be maintained better
The staff were friendly and helpful and the location to gain access to Disneyland wasn't to bad. The rooms was a good size, but the water pressure in the bathrooms as well as showers that were made for someone under 5 ft made the room average for the price. The site needs to let people know that they only have space for 1 car per a room, we came with 2 cars and it was tight. The staff worked with us to find a parking place. We didn't let the kids swim because the pool was really dirty an\d small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
It's ok. Comfy. Serves the purpose. Room smells nicer compared to other hotels we've tried
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Close to Disneyland
The "hotel" is very close to Disneyland and you can see the fireworks from the room. The "hotel" is close to a busy street, so you will hear a lot of noise from cars. Also, there was a door in my room that connect to another room. The problem was that you can hear everything your neighbors do/talk. No enough parking space. Dirty bathroom, and old mattresses. Everything looks old, like a 70's motel room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Pool smells like garbage (literally!)

Posted May 19, 2017
Our bathing suits smelled so disgusting after we got out of the pool and hot tub we had to throw them away. Hot tub smells like a dumpster and is tinged yellow/brown. Gag me. It was terrible we got right out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall awesome stay but hotel is very old.

Posted May 18, 2017
Front desk staff were awesome and VERY helpful. Breakfast is limited (muffins, instant oatmeal, and cereal). The room was comfortable and clean. A little noisy at night being close to the freeway but the a/c fan unit helps drown out the noise. Walk to Disneyland is 1 mile. If you're goal is to enjoy Disneyland and just have a place to sleep and walk to the park, this is a good spot. Its also across the street from AMPM where you can buy cold drinks and snacks and take them into the park with you. Bring a towel with you. The ones in the room are small and very rough...unless you need to exfoliate.