Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dont Bother

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: It is within fairly easy walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants
Very disappointed with this hotel. Have stayed at other Days Inn and never had any issues with cleanliness. The stair ways smelled of urine, the carpet had holes in it, and in the bathroom there was a huge hole that had been attempted to patch but was not done very well. Even though it is close to Disneyland pay the extra money and stay at better hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice? No. Convenient? Yes.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Shower was made for people under 5"5', hair dryer was broken, and towels felt like sand paper. However, we stayed one night and only spent the 7 hours we were sleeping there and maybe 1 hour getting ready there. The beds were comfy enough to get a good nights sleep in. Would not book this hotel if planning to spend any additional time in the hotel, or if you care highly about moderness. Not the cleanest, not the dirtiest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: Towels were hard as a rock. Hurt to dry yourself. Carpets were disgusting. Ants in the room. Was told it was walking distance to disney and it wasn't.
Location: Location close to disney parking where you catch a tram. Was mislead saying it was walking distance to disney park not parking lot.
Towels hard. Breakfast is only cereal and muffin. No hot breakfast. Location is hard to come in and out of hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Low budget close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Disneyland
Cons: Clean carpets, softer towels.
Location: Disneyland
This motel is walking distance to Disneyland (for most people). It is a bit shabby. For example, the bathtub had a 6" circle of brown where the ceramic coating was missing. The bottoms of our grandson's feet turned slightly blackish if he walked around barefoot - carpets clearly were very dirty. Towels were very rough - using one to dry off felt like exfoliation. However, everything we used was in working order, including the fridge (didn't use the microwave). Parking was free. Pool appeared clean and the water was clear (we didn't swim in it). No shuttle service or iron/ironing board. Had working hair dryer and television. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were not too soft or hard for us, about right with good support. Note: this motel is right across the street from the back lot of Disney. Evening fireworks where extremely close and incredibly loud (if you get back to your room before they are set off). Pretty awesome and spectacular, although trees blocked the lowest sets of fireworks. If you go to bed early you WILL be awakened. We saw several people in bathrobes coming out of their rooms to enjoy the show. If you want cheaper accommodations close to the park and don't mind roughing it a bit, this could be an adequate choice, especially for young families on a budget. Arco AM PM right across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i liked the location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: it was within walking distance of the disney parks wich was a definate pluss
there was a problem with the door lock,so the staff moved me to another room.they were courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to disneyland

Posted Sep 19, 2016
easy check in and check out. i love that it is walking distance from disneyland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Disneyland theme park.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: How easy it is to get to the Disneyland parking garage. Very clean and friendly.
Cons: not much to improve on. A little hard to find the driuve way into the motel unless you know where its at.
Location: Couldn't be in a better location as far as getting to and from Disneyland park.
we stay here when ever we come to Disneyland. Motel is clean and comfortable. Employees are very courteous and friendly . Very easy to get to the parks from the motel. Will defiantly will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: That it is close to the park.
Cons: Everything can be fixed... specially the carpet on the rooms.. way to filthy...
We were barely in the hotel, so I can say it was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: It´s close to disneyland Park
Cons: room cleanliness, overol refurbishment looked like it has 20+ years without a makeover.
Worst hotel I´ve stayed in, and definately NOT taking the Days Inn brand to its quality and standards, yes its a B&B but this was the worst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The SF Bay Area

Looking for just a bed, no service? Then stay here

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The manager was rude, but the room was good - it was just for 1 night. I travel to Disneyland a lot - for someone to tell me that they have many people checking in on a Saturday, is crazy. To not allow for a 1-hour late check out is ridiculous. In addition the "breakfast" was only from 7-9. Most hotels in the area have it from 6-10. Proximity was nice, but will not be staying here again.