Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It sucked.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New general manager
Management sucked. Not flexible. Not helpful. Don't wish to write more. Couldn't even give the room away. No one wanted to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Better than expected!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Everything was great, much better than I would have expected from a Days Inn. The only complaint I have was that my towels felt like sandpaper. I think if the hotel got new towels it would be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice place staff was nice and very helpful wish it had more of a variety for breakfast location was great a lot of places around to go to very clean place to stay I would stay there again if I'm in the area harbor beach is about 20 minutes away it was nice as well if you're looking for a nice place to stay I would check this place out hope your stay is as nice as ours was happy travels breakfast was good by the way
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Will never stay there again.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: everything
Location: Chatman university graduation.
Carpets were dirty and need to be replaced,. Pillows were so small and very uncomfortable, Blankets were old and had small holes in them. Bathrooms were clean. Continental breakfast was disappointing no bagels which is standard at most places. We were very upset that the hotel would not honor the price we were quoted by Expedia ,so we had too pay an extra $63 .00 to stay for one night,. I will not go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Disneyland

Posted May 13, 2017
Need a place to stay that is close to Disneyland. Clean room. Simple continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Uncomfortable beds, helpful front desk.

Posted May 12, 2017
Not within walking distance of Disneyland. 2.2 miles away. Buses for Disneyland do not come that far. Pool was not heated. Breakfast was very scarce. Beds very uncomfortable. Positive feedback... The front desk associates were helpful. And the room was large.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Desert

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 5, 2017
So I picked this hotel because it was close to Disneyland and the jetted tub in the room is why I chose this hotel the pictures made this place look amazing. When we arrived I was immediately disappointed by them not having a pool and the hotel right next to this one that shares a parking lot makes the place look rundown we should up at 430 our room wasn't ready the man said it would be a few minutes and he was right but check in was st 3 so what would have happened if I was there on time? So immediately when we walked in Everything looked nice close to Disneyland. And the jetted tub was the reason I got this room. But the room was dirty when I start noticing it and even the jetted tub was horrible dirty then bed was also unpleasant and not soft I will not be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Planned a trip for Disneyland. Made my reservation on Expedia for 2 nights. The hotel calls me at 8:00am the morning of our trip and tells me my card was declined. In which it was because I have a pay as you go card. So I only put money on my card when I know I'm about to pay for something, Otherwise I keep it empty. I had planned on putting the money on my card a little before we check in. So Mind you I live in another state and hadn't even began to leave yet. Anyway, I ask him why are you charging my card at 8:00am when usually it's charged at check in and I had told them ahead of time that I wasn't checking in till 8:30pm that night. He says that's just how they do it. They charge first nights stay the morning of. So I tell him I'll put the money on my card and call him back. I put the money on my card and call back about 2:30 right before hitting the road and he charges my card while I'm on the phone. So we get there and check in about 8:30pm and it's a lady this time. She tells me we have to pay for the second night and the $100 deposit. So now we've paid for out entire trip before even getting in the room. Which I DID NOT like. But I can say that the staff were very pleasant. They answered my questions very nicely and were very patient. So we get into the room and it's smaller than pictured but still pretty clean and comfortable. Only 10 min to Disney. And Check out was a breeze, we got our deposit back upon leaving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Small beds big people

Posted Apr 24, 2017
A full-size bed is sometimes called a “double bed” or simply a “full bed”; it is bigger than the twin bed (a.k.a. single bed) and smaller than a queen-size bed. A full size bed is 54 inches wide and 75 inches long while queen size beds are 60 inches in width and 80 inches in length. Just so the Days Inn peeps know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great affordable hotel in Anaheim

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This is a great hotel in Anaheim near all of your favorite theme parks. Plenty of food choices are also located down the street. The room was clean and spacious and the front desk attendant Sonjay was very friendly and helpful.