Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland, clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Close to Disneyland, centrally located. Clean , friendly staff. Noisy people next to us, not hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great place to stay very homey and comfy. The check in and check out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: room was very comfortable
great hotel close to shopping center. People were supper friendly i had a problem with the tv and it was solved immediately. will definitely book at this hotel again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Our room with king sized bed and jetted tub was really nice for the price. I would highly recommend the jetted tub option to anyone that plans on going to Disneyland; it does wonders on aching feet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
very nice staff both receptinists were super helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice and close to the mall, a lot of dining places

Posted Feb 25, 2017
friendly environment. Weather was perfect when visiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel was amazing, the room was very clean and comfortable. I really liked that we were only about 10 minutes away from Disneyland. The staff was friendly and I felt safe in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disasterous!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff training for starters.
Lots time expended arguing with front desk clerk who wanted to charge room (3 days) to my credit card due to problem retrieving Expedia transaction. He basically blamed me for problem despite my confirmation number, etc. Finally after I called Expedia and was put on hold for long time until they came to a resolution with hotel. Then, checked in room and found a flooded bathroom! We changed rooms. Lastly, on the first and second days, we both experienced diarrhea shortly after breakfast each time. We noted the clerk at front desk (who takes cash from customers) is same person who replenishes the breakfast food and does not wear gloves touching sliced bread, utensils, etc. Just terrible hygiene training and customer service. We would not stay there ever again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland Boltimore

Convenient to shop

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Feeling good
Cons: More kind of breakfast as eggs...
Location: Very good!!!
Clean neat simple is the best ! Staff are worm And perfesonal !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Filthy Hotel with Entitled & Disrespectful GM

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: there is nothing i could say that would say i remotely liked about my experience in this hotel
Cons: Room was filthy despite the general manager claimed she personally oversaw housekeeping clean my room. There was a layer/film of dust everywhere to which she attributed to residual dust in any hotel i will find. I also found pubic hair in the bathroom that I am sure that is not mine, bath towels had stains and the room smelled very old and was very stuffy. to top it all, the General Manager was extremely rude and arrogant and did not want to refund my remaining 7 nights. I left the hotel on the spot loosing all the hard earned money which ruined the remainder of my supposed vacation.