Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, CA

Cheap

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Check in was nice.
Cons: Vent the rooms, they smell dirty. Shorten the curtains so they don't block the A/C vents. Had to stuff my curtains into the window, etc.
Location: Close to Disneyland and other much better hotels. Right next to the road so you can hear every car that drives by.
I actually wrote a much longer review on Yelp, but this page won't let me write that much. I will not go back here. This is a cheap hotel. That is all I can say. Stains on the floor, q-tip behind the fridge, had to swap out the coffee maker for a clean one, WiFi didn't work and when I called about it nobody answered. and much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland, clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Close to Disneyland, centrally located. Clean , friendly staff. Noisy people next to us, not hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great place to stay very homey and comfy. The check in and check out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: room was very comfortable
great hotel close to shopping center. People were supper friendly i had a problem with the tv and it was solved immediately. will definitely book at this hotel again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Our room with king sized bed and jetted tub was really nice for the price. I would highly recommend the jetted tub option to anyone that plans on going to Disneyland; it does wonders on aching feet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
very nice staff both receptinists were super helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice and close to the mall, a lot of dining places

Posted Feb 25, 2017
friendly environment. Weather was perfect when visiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel was amazing, the room was very clean and comfortable. I really liked that we were only about 10 minutes away from Disneyland. The staff was friendly and I felt safe in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disasterous!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff training for starters.
Lots time expended arguing with front desk clerk who wanted to charge room (3 days) to my credit card due to problem retrieving Expedia transaction. He basically blamed me for problem despite my confirmation number, etc. Finally after I called Expedia and was put on hold for long time until they came to a resolution with hotel. Then, checked in room and found a flooded bathroom! We changed rooms. Lastly, on the first and second days, we both experienced diarrhea shortly after breakfast each time. We noted the clerk at front desk (who takes cash from customers) is same person who replenishes the breakfast food and does not wear gloves touching sliced bread, utensils, etc. Just terrible hygiene training and customer service. We would not stay there ever again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland Boltimore

Convenient to shop

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Feeling good
Cons: More kind of breakfast as eggs...
Location: Very good!!!
Clean neat simple is the best ! Staff are worm And perfesonal !