Ratings based on 2,796 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Go down the street!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel looks good but it's not. The hotel is dirty. I checked in and had hairs on my bed. I called the front desk and was told house keeping was gone (5pm). Had a guy bring me new bed sheets and told me to replace them myself. The room looked older and didn't smell fresh. Also had spider webs around the room (ceiling area). The ac didn't work that well. And the shower head was nasty. I reported all this to the stuff. Never once was offered a different room. Nor did they care to do anything about it. Also Be aware of random people knocking on your door offering sex. Save your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel close to Knots Berry Farm.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Over all we had a great trip, and the room was awesome. Very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. I guess if I had to pick one thing that could use improvement it would be the coffee service in the morning. Cups were very small and coffee was weak. As a avid coffee drinker that's my only complaint. But what do you want for free. I would certainly recommend and stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to Highway

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: n/a
When you book a room (pick the keys), make sure your window/door facing not a highway. Otherwise, your stay wouldn't be as pleasant as it can be. Forget about continental breakfast, better eat elsewhere. Bring your own water, as hotel machines out of service, and you would be able to purchase a water. Other then above, rooms are ok, somewhat clean. Because it is right next to a highway, it is easy and fast to get where you need to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Close to knotts berry farm

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We pulled in and all kinds of different people walking around outside the dumpster is covered with trash and a few bed mattresses. The room when walked up looked nice from outside once we got in it had an awful smell like mold was there that was the only room available around there or I would of left I had my two kids with me once we closed the door and locked it I saw what it looked like to be black mold behind the door. The bathtub was painted white with a paintbrush the drain in the tub was old corroded and cracked away and you can see where they filled it with silicone to fix it instead of replacing it I would actually like to get my money back from there. It's way to close to the freeway all you hear is cars joking and speeding up the onramp kinda sucked. The staff were good they were polite and respectful at the front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are false advertising

Posted Mar 17, 2017
These rooms are too expensive .. they look just like motel 6 and there double the price..very disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

It's not horrible

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The place was clean, but kind of run down. Not bad for the price tho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Found roaches in our first room, staff was overly helpful getting us to a new room. Desk clerk and manager apologized profusely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filth, fighting and drug smoking

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This hotel is filthy. The rooms are clean, but hallways, lobby and elevators are dirty. People are smoking on the stairways, loud fighting in the rooms and parking lot. Hsvevof the staff, two young ladies, were pleasant and helpful. The young men were confrontational and basically useless. They should eliminate the "included breakfast". It is non existent. Watered down oatmeal, toasts, 2 cereal choices, blueberry muffins cut in half and wrapped in two seperTe pieces of Saran Wrap, orange or apple juice and oranges, once again cut into two pieces and Saran wrapped. Only three tables and three high rise tables, so, almost no seating area. I guess that is not a problem since almost no one eats there due to poor quality and poor selection. Do not stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freeway accessibility

Posted Mar 9, 2017
It was ok ive stayed at better hotels the room wasnt that clean upon arrival
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The room waa dirty when we checked in had to have housekeeping come first night!! Also alot of homeless oeople walking around the parking lot!!! Good thing is its close to freewyy and all restaurants