Ratings based on 1,881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I stay at this hotel all the time when they have there discount rates. One of the best
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Bathroom not very clean. Continental breakfast was lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great motel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Wonderful visit I come back any day the service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas and nothing to

Nice hotel near the freeway and shopping.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: Fine ....... Everything seemed great to me!
Location: Knott's Berry Farm was right next door and the beach near-by!
I found this to be very lovely hotel. I like the location near the freeway and easy to get round. I enjoyed being close to shopping ----- I was able to walk to target… The grounds what a lovely and I felt safe getting to the stores . I think it could easily be rated as a three-star hotel. My room was neat and clean and in good repair. The service was quite good and I like the parking right at my door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Old dirty.not clean horrible to expensive due to convention in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HC

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Outside area needs to be cleaned up and have security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Nice hotel...close to Knotts Berry Farm

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location and overall affordability. Clean enough.
Cons: Clean stains off walls in rooms. Replace shower faucets.
Location: We walked to and from Knotts Berry Farm and visited the park all in the same day. There were numerous attractions and resturaunts along the way.
Room was a good size for this type of hotel. We were on the third floor on the end and our balcony overlooked a Mediterranean resturaunt which was right next door. They were having a huge outdoor party and the music and noise blarred on up until well past 1am. The next night, a loud family was placed in the room next to ours and they made quite a bit of noise coming and going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLO

Days Inn Jan2016

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This is not our first visit so we keep coming as the place is clean and staff were cool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

close to Target

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Place was a dump, smelled, garbage laying around stairs. Cockroaches in hotel, and place attracted bums and unfavorable people. There's was garbage everywhere, very dirty. Saw the police there both mornings we were there patrolling area..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so nice

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Knotts Berry Farm
Family members went into hot tub, just to find out there was a brown scum all around the inside edge. Very disturbing. Rooms were not the greatest. We were next to some establishment that played very loud music until late at night. Would not recommend this hotel to stay for any length of time.