Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and affordable

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We were able to get away last minute so we went to Midieval Times Friday Night and Knotts Berry Farm Saturday and this place was the perfect location and affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA

Great customer service from all Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I really enjoyed the comfort of the down filled mattresses. And the cleanliness of all the amenities in the room. Swivel plasma T.V. and a sense of Security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It is a very nice place to rest comfortable and with the accommodations needed to have a nice stance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Need sanitizing. Ac was hot, rm smelled like cigarettes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast California

Just Ok

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I've stayed at better Days Inn but it was ok. It's not the cleanest hotel and could use some upgrades. The breakfast was cereal, juice, fruit, muffins, and toast. The location was close to Disneyland which worked for us but I probably wouldn't book this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: I dont think they will change location of this hotel.
Location: Close to highway is a big problem because all the time to hear traffic noise inside the room.
There was no lock in bathroom. It was ok for a single person but for a family it was a problem. Room was not clean. Also room was very close to highway, Everyone in family was sleepless whole night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
The hotel is adjacent to the freeway, so if noise is a concern, please call the front desk after making a reservation and request a room that is on the opposite side of the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier

Nice hotel. Very clean. Staff were very polite.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the days inn. It was very clean and quiet. Nobody complained about visitors. It was the best hotel I've stayed at so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The hotel is close to Knotts berry farm and the 91. The price was good. The room was clean. I would recommend to someone who was looking for a reasonably price room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diegoy

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: neat, hotel staff is pleasant, may check out until 12 pm free of charge if you call front desk and ask and may stay until 1 pm if you pay $20
Cons: add refrigerators to your rooms, breakfast selection
Location: knotts berry farm is near as well as a lot of outher places like soak city (seasonal) and pirates dinner. disneyland is also near by.
Had a pleasant stay, wish they had refrigerators in their rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

The only good thing good was the bed.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We were there 3 days and not once did they clean the room. Carpet was so filthy the bottom of my feet wrre black. Brreakfast was a joke. Muffins were actually cut in half. I will never stay there again! Never had such a bad experience in any hotel. If it wasnt for the bed, i would have asked for my money back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Jefferson, Hotel Management
I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction. The breakfast consists of muffins, oranges, orange juice, oatmeal, cereal, milk, toast and coffee from Farmer Brothers and ends at 9AM. The picture of our breakfast can be found on our main website.