Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved it

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We had a concert at honda center and this was the closest hotel We were loving this room very clean comfy ..staff really friendly we defenly going back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dishonest front-desk

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I was told in person that my reservation had been cancelled, but I was billed anyway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

accessible but falling apart

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Outlets not working, furniture falling apart, bathroom looked like it was from a 3rd world country, but close and accessible to the convention center and on the cheaper side
5 out of 5
by Alice from Yucca Valley

Great place

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Renovation look nice. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Is nice beecause is close to stores and disneyland

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel has a refrigerator and micowave so you can get some food and save some money in your stay because there is food store close it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

Huge suite with 2 bedrooms huge bathroom & kitchen

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Not the greatest view, but close to everything. My room was awesome though for the price. It had 2 fully private bedrooms with 2 doubles and a king both with desks, a huge bathroom with extra large tub, living room with couches plasma tv's a kitchenette with fridge and microwave, and a huge walk in closet the size of a bedroom. Wish I could stay longer and that I wasn't by my self, so much room and privacy for a hotel room! Comfortable too!
2 out of 5
by Janet from Las Vegas

Cheap but clean

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a cheap hotel for a quick trip to see a baseball game at Angel's Stadium. This fit the bill as it was close and cheap and if that's all you're looking for, this hotel works. Breakfast was about as barebones as you can get so plan on eating elsewhere. Room was clean and the bed was surprisingly comfortable. Heard a lot of outside noises as the rooms open up to the outside walkway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calufornia

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Very close and convenient to wedding we went to. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Crusher from orange

Lovely Stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

The location was good.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The location and price.
Cons: The breakfast and coffee. The WIFI was very slow. If you plan on working on the internet this is not the place to stay.
Location: Disneyland for tourists is very close. Lots of restaurants. Freeway close.
It was close to my event. The rooms were a bit outdated and small, but clean. The bed was as hard as a rock. The free breakfast was sad but you get what you pay for.