Ratings based on 3,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel about a 10 minute walk from Disneyland

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Pool area could use some TLC and sprucing up.. Water was very chlorinated..
We really appreciated the hot continental breakfasts every morning.. There was enough to choose from.. We had a 2 bedroom which was clean.. Only thing is that the people in the second bedroom had to walk through the first bedroom to leave... Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room &a Close to Disney

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is my second time staying here and each time is great! Got a one room suite that is perfect and comfy and just a 10-15 min walk to Disney! Excellent staff and they let us check in as soon as our room was available! Will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell River, BC

Our stay was wonderful! Would recommend to all!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and the breakfast. So wonderful to get filled up before long days at Disney!
Cons: My only wish would be a back door out so you could get to Disney a little quicker.
Location: Conveniently located to Disney of course but also great food just down the street. Great having the two pharmacy's across the street as well as Target
We appreciated the friendly staff, especially the wonderful maid service. We were so grateful for fresh made beds and clean rooms. We also really LOVED having the breakfast available every morning. So many options and a big, clean area for eating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Good walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very clean and very comfortable.. staff was nice. Pool stank and hot tub stank a little like sweaty feet..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only a ten min walk to Disney gate

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Staff & room were excellent! Clean, up to date& good environment!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: 10-minute walk to Disneyland, continental breakfast, remodeled room.
Great 5 night stay. Kids love the bunk bed. Remodeled room. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

想像よりかなりよかった

Posted Nov 24, 2016
ディズニーランドからも近くミッキーがお出迎えしてくれて可愛い!フロントも広くセブンイレブンのコンビニが横にある!部屋には電子レンジも冷蔵庫もあり設備は悪くない、少し部屋がへんな匂いした所が気になったが良かったと思う!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location: 10 minute walk to Disneyland. 7-11, CVS and Walgreens all next to hotel were handy.
Good value hotel. Kitchenette was handy. Decent hot breakfast. Hotel was clean. Pool isn't very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ディズニーまで歩けるホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: 立地
Location: 24時間営業セブンイレブン、サブウェイ、薬局など
ディズニーランドのみに行く予定で4泊しました。ディズニーの入り口までは、のんびり歩いて15分弱、散歩気分で歩けます。ホテルの隣にセブンイレブン、道を渡った向かいにサブウェイやタコス屋さん、中華料理屋さんなどがあり、とても便利な立地です。 宿泊した部屋は、清潔ですがやや古い印象があります。でも、ほとんど寝に帰るだけなので全く問題ありません。 若干壁が薄いのか、廊下の話し声や、他の階の部屋からの生活音がよく聞こえました。明け方の雑音は少し気になりました。 ディズニー目的なら便利なホテルだと思います。ただ、1日に何度もディズニーとホテルを往復するなら、あと少し近いところのほうが良いかもしれません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: pool was nice, breakfast was great.
Cons: bus stop out front, scary group men hang out and frighten my daughter one evening at 7pm going to drug store next store.
clean, nice staff, comfortable beds, good location.