Ratings based on 3,100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Epic

Posted Dec 9, 2016
1.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Nice,comfortable,breakfast included and convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Easy walk to Disney and restaurants. Also Walgreens and a large CVS for snacks or essentials. We will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Everything walking distance

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: That everything was handy to get to. Hotel catered to our needs for the time we were there.
Cons: Breakfast needs to be improved. More hot options and fresh fruit to go with waffles and other breakfast choices.
Location: Location is great, Disneyland is walking distance. Orange outlets are not far away either if you have a car or you can catch the bus there.
Great spacious room. Had a deluxe double bed room for 4 people. Everything is walking distance Disneyland, restaurants, pharmacy 24/7. Free buffet breakfast, free internet, free parking, self service laundry, sounvinar shop inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

This hotel is perfect

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I honestly could not have picked a better hotel to stay at. A short walk from Disneyland/California Adventure/Downtown Disney and a ways away from the Anaheim Convention Center. The hotel staff was very friendly and polite. My room was absolutely beautiful, comfortable and spotless. Would love to stay here again and would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room 116

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, free wifi, heated pool and restaurant on site.
Cons: The door to the parking lot next to room 116 should somehow be made quieter when closing.
Location: Disney was about a 10 minute walk and right next to 711, so it was very convenient.
We recently stayed here for two nights. It was a great experience, except the room we stayed in was room 116 and it was a near a door the exits to the parking lot. Its slams extremely loud when people do in and out of that door. It was pretty loud, however we were only staying there for two nights and had already unpacked all of our luggage right before we hear the first slam….. so we did not request to move. I do believe the staff would have been accommodating had we requested to moves. However, the location of that room is not pleasing at all due to the door that is right next to that room. I would def. stay there again, just now that specific room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service & walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good clean motel with good customer service from staff. Walking distance to Disneyland. Plenty of food options close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel about a 10 minute walk from Disneyland

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Pool area could use some TLC and sprucing up.. Water was very chlorinated..
We really appreciated the hot continental breakfasts every morning.. There was enough to choose from.. We had a 2 bedroom which was clean.. Only thing is that the people in the second bedroom had to walk through the first bedroom to leave... Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room &a Close to Disney

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is my second time staying here and each time is great! Got a one room suite that is perfect and comfy and just a 10-15 min walk to Disney! Excellent staff and they let us check in as soon as our room was available! Will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell River, BC

Our stay was wonderful! Would recommend to all!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and the breakfast. So wonderful to get filled up before long days at Disney!
Cons: My only wish would be a back door out so you could get to Disney a little quicker.
Location: Conveniently located to Disney of course but also great food just down the street. Great having the two pharmacy's across the street as well as Target
We appreciated the friendly staff, especially the wonderful maid service. We were so grateful for fresh made beds and clean rooms. We also really LOVED having the breakfast available every morning. So many options and a big, clean area for eating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Good walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very clean and very comfortable.. staff was nice. Pool stank and hot tub stank a little like sweaty feet..