Ratings based on 3,187 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

love the set up of the room. friendly staff.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This was our first time coming to Disneyland. Hotel was in great walking distance from the theme park. Check in was easy and no issues. Friendly staff all around from the check in desk to the house keeper. Clean room. Pool was the right temperature and lots of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Moline, IL

Very nice hotel and staff. Very helpful

Posted Feb 25, 2017
They upgradd us to a suiteam without me asking, was a great experience and a very nice place. Great breakfast. Will stay again when next in the area. A 5 star experience in my book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We checked in a little bit early and they made an extra effort to have the room ready ahead of time. Theinfirst room we were in didn't have a very good view so we requested a change and they were happy to change us. Also, they were very helpful with any questions we had about the area. The fitness room is a real bonus too and the breakfast was more than just cereal and muffins. They have waffle makers so you can make a homemade waffle! The food in the restaurant was amazing too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Very nice and clean.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: The room was so small that there was just 2 feet on either side of the bed to get around. Barely room to have 2 people walk around.
Location: The location was great for going to Disneyland. In front of the hotel and the 7 Eleven is a group of homeless people that are loud & brash. Bad vibes.
Very nice and clean room. Design was nice but the room was small for a one queen bed room. Nice, full breakfast buffet that filled us up for the day in Disneyland. The staff was nice. The cafe had great food. Close to Disneyland and an easy walk to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland, Restaurants and Access to FWY

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The staff was the friendliest I've ever experienced. About 3 blocks to Disneyland. Pharmacies across the street...7 11, pizza, subway, IHOP across the street. Cont breakfast. Pool and hot tub. Just a wonderful overall experience. 3 kids (9, 7, 5) and us...perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Third Time now staying here! The breakfast is great and always stocked with food! 10 min. Walk to Disney and have the friendliest staff ever! Can't wait to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel was clean staff was very friendly Breakfast was good only one thing it was hot in the hotel like it needs better ventilation. I had to keep my window open. But would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC, Canada

Great hotel for Disney vacation.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Great stay for short (15 min) walk to Disneyland, close to CVS/Walgreens for convenience or a decent grocery store 20 minutes walking / 5 min driving.
Cons: These are minor: Breakfast was solid, but basic (eggs/sausage/hash browns, cereals, waffles, fruit). Internet was fine, but speed could be boosted.
Quite enjoyable 5 night stay, hotel staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and well layed out. Will definitely stay here again next trip to Anaheim; kids want to stay here again too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Disneyland entrance.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: As above
Location: Only two long blocks from the entrance to the parks, seven eleven - great for snacks, drinks etc. Walgreens and CVS right across the street.
There were 12 of us in our party - our rooms had been recently renovated and had been done well. The kids suites are just great with bunks in their own room with lots of light and cool barn door, king bed for the parents. Breakfast room had lots of variety and the staff worked very hard at keeping everything neat and tidy. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney and restaurants.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good location. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel which is why we picked it but it was clean and perfect for what we needed. Walls are a little thin but overall a good experience.