Ratings based on 2,122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This was a great location, all walkable. Room with balcony was great. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆったりくつろいだ

Posted Sep 22, 2016
ワールドオブカラーを見た後ホテルに帰るのが楽です。食事もパーク内とダウンタウンディズニーで楽しめます。宿泊した部屋はコーヒーメーカーしかなく、湯沸かしポットを持参しました。電子レンジはランドリー室近くのベンダー室にあり、持参したレトルトご飯を温めることができました。総じて大満足であり、また泊まりたいと思わせるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

パークがとなり

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: アクセスがとにかく良い。
Cons: 部屋がやや狭い。
特に指定された日でもないのに隣接するパーク内に開園時間少し前に入れました。おかげさまで人気アトラクションを待ち時間なしで何回も楽しむことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteca. ca

So nice!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The lobby and location of hotel.
Cons: The attitude at Bell Hop desk. He apparently doesn't like loose packages. He suggested we might buy extra luggage in gift shop. Umm, no sir.
Location: Perfect location for park and Downtown Disney.
Of course the hotel is perfectly located. Convenient isn't a big enough word. The room was spacious enough, but the lobby is the best I've seen. It's huge, with plenty of seating if you just want to relax with a drink from the bar. The staff was great. There's not anything to complain about. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fácil acesso a todo o complexo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Perfeito para aproveitar bem os parques e o hotel. Localização única e boa estrutura de resort para dar uma pausa. Decoração antiga, mas serviço de quarto perfeito a qualquer hora, ainda mais com crianças pequenas. Atenderam a todas as solicitações gentilmente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estabelecimento antigo e serviço precário

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Perto da Disney.
Cons: Serviço e estabelecimento.
Location: Ótima localização!
Péssima experiência... cotado como uns dos melhores hotéis da Disney, alto preço, péssimo serviço, péssimo estabelecimento...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Sep 13, 2016
ディズニーランドに近く、プールも最高でした。一晩のみでしたが、機会があればもう少し長居したかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful hotel, easy access to disneyland

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Easy access to disneyland theme parks,amazing structure..awesome customer service..😃
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel in Disneye

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Heerlijk hotel gelegen in het Disney California park. Kamer met uitzicht op het zwembad/park is wat overrated als je op de 2e verdieping zit en bomen voor je maar het comfort van tussendoor snel even naar je hotel kunnen om om te kleden of om een duik te nemen in het zwembad was super fijn. Personeel laat je welkom voelen en helpt je waar nodig is. Bijv. In de avond terugkomen op de kamer is het bedlampje aan en de gordijnen vast dicht. Dus aan de prijs ja maar wel erg fijn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格は、高いけれど価値あり!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: レストランでキャラクターが、テーブルまで来てくれます。朝食時も ビュッフェも美味しかったです。
ディズニーランドに1番近くで、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。朝早くから夜遅くまでディズニーをたのしめます。スタッフの対応も良くて素晴らしかった。