Ratings based on 2,121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Disneyland staff always excellent
Cons: Elevator system is ridiculous, especially for those with strollers or wheelchairs. Not your conventional elevator, where you push a button and get in
Although the staff is always exceptional there were issues with elevators. The main dining buffet was meager and expensive for what was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daly City, Ca

Baby's first time at Disneyland

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Took my daughter to Disneyland on her 5th birthday and it was a time she will never forget! Our room was very cute, comfortable and definitely Clean!!! Front desk staff was pleasant. We had dinner downstairs because we were too tired to walk anywhere else. They had a buffet it was okay kinda pricey. Nonetheless my daughter was a happy camper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Perfect location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great views, easy access, knowledgeable staff, friendly service, delicious food. 1st visit to Disney and it'll be hard to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Love this hotel, front desk was very helpful and friendly! Cleaning employees were excellent, made me feel like I was home! I gave this hotel 10 whopping stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Short walk to Downtown Disney, great view

Posted Jun 12, 2017
We loved the view of the California's Adventure Park from our room. Also, the short distance to the downtown entrance. The pool area was very nice and a great feature. At the lobby you can find restaurants and a Disney store- very convenient. Our room was clean and in good condition, however, the facility itself could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Convenience & comfort

Posted May 30, 2017
What is there not to like when disneyland is right at your doorstep & mickey & minnie join you for breakfast? The come on is real & magical. Hotel needs a little upgrade but nice on the overall. We got a great view of disneyland adventure park! Smaller & more manageable than disneyland hotel. A bit of a walk though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated and over priced

Posted May 17, 2017
For the price you pay the hotel was very out dated. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice family friendly hotel with excellent staff located within walking distance of Disneyland. Close to the monorail in downtown Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to downtown disney and the park, the bed was comfortable especially the sofa, but the AC was too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: very comfortable
Hotel was fantastic with a great view. Everything what we expected from a Disney hotel. Character breakfast was awesome. My only minus comment was that the girl at check-in was on automatic mode. She talked really fast and was not very personable.