Ratings based on 2,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great experience!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Staff was wonderful, room was clean and helped make our visit to disneyland amazing. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

ディズニーに近いホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
歯ブラシなし シャワーが固定で温度調整が難しい チェックインや前もってのお知らせはなく 急に夜中(1時から5時)停電 朝よく見ると部屋に停電の手紙が置いてあった ディズニーで遊んで帰った後 お風呂も入れなかった
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel and can't beat the location. The kids loved being so close to Disneyland, loved finding the hidden Mickeys, and absolutely loved the breakfast with the Disney characters. And the room was clean and comfortable. Only negative was the price... quite spendy for a hotel, and the buffet was way overpriced (we had both dinner and breakfast there), but that's to be expected when it comes to Disney. If the price was more reasonable, we would definitely stay here again, but at the prices we paid, this might be a one-time experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 藤沢

リーズナブルなディズニーホテル。

Posted Sep 18, 2016
ディズニーホテルながら、バゲージも自分で部屋まで運ぶ、とてもリーズナブルなホテルです。 ディズニー公式ホテルの特典、エキストラモーニングも専用入口も利用出来ます(^^)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Premium View

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We stayed in a Premium room (Upper Level Theme Park View) which gave us a stunning view of the Disney California Adventure park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Friendly "it" spot

Posted Sep 14, 2016
When we first got there we were able to precheck ourselves in until our room was ready. The front desk let us know we would be notified the room would be ready via text message around 4 pm. Luckily I kept myself busy at Disney downtown (5 to 10 min walk) until 5 pm came around. I went to the front desk to see the status of the room and they had one ready to go immediately. We went upt to the room and then ran the key cards, but none if them worked. I had to go back to the front desk and requested assistance with the cards, which they were able to fix on the spot. Once everything was settle everything was smooth. The tub got clogged and we requested that to be fixed while we were gone all day and room service comes around everyday with fresh towels and other neccesities. If you plan to sleeping beyond 8 am have your do not disturb sign at the door. If you happen to have your sign on the door and forgot to take it off, room service will give you a call to let you know your room was not cleaned the first time and let you know your options to request room service. The room had a great view of California adventures where you can see the watershow. Just start playing the music on the tv and you have the shiw at the comfort if your room. By the end if yiur time there, you will get a receipt of your stay and you are checked out automaticlly by 11 am. My experiance at the hotel was great and would go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都北区

ディズニーパークにごく近いホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2016
ディズニーパークに1時間前にアーリー入場できます きれいで便利、ディズニーに行くなら最高だと思います エントランスロビーにはグッフィーの像がお出迎えしてくれます
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

Great experience!!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: all
Cons: if there is any Drinking fountains in the lobby would be great.
Location: Adventure park
I love this hotel so much! this is the second time I visit here and everything is just as the greatest as usual! We had been a little delayed for the returning bus to LAX and one of a friendly staff drive us to next stop and help us to catch the bus perfectly!! the hotel is very near to the Adventure park and Denny's (for breakfast) so I will definitely choose this hotel next time!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ディズニー満喫ホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016
ホテルからパークはどちらのパークも歩いて行けるし、キャラクターダイニングも良かったです!お部屋も綺麗でした!!ただ、アメニティはドライヤーは良かったけど、シャンプー系は量も少なかったしあまり充実はしていませんでした。できれば持って行った方が良いかなと思いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
アイテムをもう少し揃えて貰えればさらに良い。例えば、歯ブラシ等。また、水(ペットボトル)も無料で配布されてればよい。