Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning extremely limited

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Unusually hot summer for Anaheim area, but air conditioning units only in living room and master bedroom. Too hot for everyone else to sleep, even with fans in other rooms. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Caleb Rhoadarmer from Colorado Springs

Great Disney Getaway

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was a nice Condo that worked for our family of 4. Nice spacious kitchen and great bedrooms. Best night of sleep we have had in a hotel.
2 out of 5
by Angela from White Salmon, WA

Disappointing...

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good service but hotel needs a face lift. Disappointing for Windham Worldmark Resort. Don't go in the heat of the summer, only one window air conditioner unit in living room of condo and no real ventilation in bedrooms.
3 out of 5
by Mac from Bend, OR

OK, not great for business

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for family vacation trip, not so much for a business trip, room is too big and spread out.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from San Jose

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and check out was terrible . Staff was extremely slow and rude. The room was clean and very spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was magical

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We had a good experience in this hotel. It was very close to Disney and we really enjoyed the ocean sites as well. I loved the experience.
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harassed all week for timeshare.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
They don't disclose that they "are not a hotel" on expedia. We have to dump our own garbage and wash our own towels. We didn't mind doing the chores but would've liked to be told ahead of time! Luckily the laundry is free. I stepped in a pile of jelly with my socks in our bedroom it definitely wasn't from us because our family always ate at the table. Also when we checked in they asked for a "card for incidentals" but neglected to tell us they would be charging it with a $100 deposit. I found out 2 days later when I checked my card/budget. So 100 less my kids could spend at disneyland. Smh
4 out of 5
by Donna from San Bruno

Nice family get away.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a comfortable 2 days stay. Room had a full kitchen, however the fridge needs updating.