Ratings based on 3,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to beat Disneyland parking

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Convenient shuttle from hotel to Disneyland runs hourly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria CA

Excellent stay. Could not ask for anything more!:)

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Walking distance to Outlets. Staff is very helpful. Clean room. Gym is awesome! 100%!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim, ca

Helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff at the double tree were extremely helpful. Going above and beyond by driving us to target when we needed some necessary items and had no car. The restaurant staff were also attentive and efficient. Thanks for a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Better bathroom, free wifi
Location: Good location. Close to restaurants and shopping.
My biggest complaint about our room at this hotel is that instead of the normal sink with long counter top, there was a tiny single sink without any counter top or vanity at all (although there was space for one). I stayed here with my teenage daughter, so it was quite inconvenient getting ready in the morning without a place to set anything down. Also, they charge for wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FUKUOKA

ディズニー利用の方にもおすすめなホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016
ベルボーイの方もカウンターの方も、バスのドライバーの方も皆さん優しく笑顔で接してくれました。復路のロサンゼルス空港へのシャトルも助言をしてくれたりと数々助けられました。豪華さは無いですが、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was perfect they let us check in early everybody was friendly and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Perfect for short / long trip to Disneyland

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, hotel rooms, Disneyland shuttle. All great! Loved too that I could text the hotel to get questions answered.
Location: DISNEYLAND!
Clean, spacious, well priced rooms, loved the shuttle to Disneyland - worked perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer mooi hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Top hotel! Goede bedden en goede service. Volgende keer komen wij hier weer terug.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The staff was nice the hotel was very clean did valet parking while there the guys were great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Confortable hotel, walking distance from the outlets. Very friendly staff