Ratings based on 1,238 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canoga Park, Ca

Nice Hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I liked the hotel. Staff was nice and rooms were good. The only thing that bothered me was that there was never parking in the parking lot in front of the hotel so you always had to go to building structure next to it which was kind of far. The bathroom was also as clean as I would like and I would get the weird odor from time to time from what I believe was the plumbing. Other than that, the hotel was nice, quiet and a good place to rest after long Disneyland days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC

Beautiful hotel and excellent location. Close to.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel was amazing. It is located in a nearby shopping location. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. All the personal at the hotel are very professional and attentive to details. All about the hotel is absolutely amazing. Great stay, comfort, and location. Many close by restaurants and access to parking is great as well. Very friendly employees and professional. Highly recommend to stay at this hotel and enjoy. Be ready to feel pampered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Over night

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Dining could use improving on the menu. Additional servers could be on the lounge. She didn't even have time to place a napkin on the table. Had to get up and ask the bartender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Craig, CO

Best in Anaheim

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Th hotel staff is the best!! We will stay here again if we visit California again. Best family vacation we have had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Cons: Please provide refrigerator and microwave in EVERY room.
Very good. We stay here every time we are in Orange County
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to Disney

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great nice staff. Close to Disneyland Hourly shuttle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice staff but rooms need to be deep cleaned

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The staff were nice and accommodating but we had to ask three times for a roll away bed. We ok ordered a Master Suite and were shocked that the room obviously hadn't been deep cleaned. Built up dust all around base boards, outdated carpets and bathrooms were not what you would expect! The free shuttle to Disney was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Can

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Location was good, close to a mall and Disney shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Get Away

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I came to the hotel to stay the night while in town to visit friends for the holiday season. The location is very convenient and central to many other cities in Orange County. I was not pleased with check-in as the staff member did not provide any information about the gym, pool, restaurant, or check out. I thought this was very dismissive. The room was standard and clean however the air conditioner unit did not work properly. Due to the face that the stay was one night I did not address this issues. The toilet made a continuous sound as if water was dripping. I would stay at this hotel again and give it another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, ca

close to st joseph hospital

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: close to hospital
Cons: restaurant needs remodoled
Location: convenient to Disneyland for people with kids and has bus to park.
it is being remodled so there was noise and dirt in lobby area.