Ratings based on 3,261 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from novicio

Nice professional and accommodating staff

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice and professional accommodating staff. My son really enjoyed the cookies. Great location easy access to the freeway and very clean. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This was my first time checking in your hotel. IM have a Good rest in a comfortable bed, clean room and clean bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you're heading to Disneyland

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Nice hotel. It's got a pool and heated spa. Rooms are nice enough, though there's no bar fridge, or fan in the bathroom (so it fogs up when you have a shower) if that matters to you. Staff are friendly and there's a shuttle bus that goes to Disneyland and back which was perfect for us. If you don't want to stay for the fireworks just watch them from your window at the hotel as you'll have a great view. Nights are quite noisy as it's right near a hospital, expect to hear ambulances at all times of the night. Even just the traffic can get a bit loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, Az

awesome vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice hotel not far from Disneyland and a reasonable drive to the beach. The staff and shuttle drivers were very nice. I would come and stay again at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W, Northern CA

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great staff, great restaurants, great Disney shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel close to Angel's Stadium.

Posted May 19, 2017
Great location, less than a mile from Angel's Stadium. Have been going there for years and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. Have nothing but good things to say about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel is a very nice hotel in a great location. The one thing i could be critical about would be the extra cost for parking, wifi or anything extra that the cheaper hotels in the area include.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, California

Awesome hotel near Disneyland!

Posted May 1, 2017
I always stay here when visiting the Anaheim theme parks. The cookies and free shuttle says it all not to mention it is part of Hilton so you will get nothing but the best service and amenities available. I love this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Our room was a little warm even with the air turned down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a family getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location, close from the beach and Disneyland. Shuttle was perfect and their drivers are beyond friendly. We will definitely return.