Ratings based on 3,242 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel close to Angel's Stadium.

Posted May 19, 2017
Great location, less than a mile from Angel's Stadium. Have been going there for years and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. Have nothing but good things to say about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel is a very nice hotel in a great location. The one thing i could be critical about would be the extra cost for parking, wifi or anything extra that the cheaper hotels in the area include.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, California

Awesome hotel near Disneyland!

Posted May 1, 2017
I always stay here when visiting the Anaheim theme parks. The cookies and free shuttle says it all not to mention it is part of Hilton so you will get nothing but the best service and amenities available. I love this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Our room was a little warm even with the air turned down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a family getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location, close from the beach and Disneyland. Shuttle was perfect and their drivers are beyond friendly. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Employees were very helpful. Room was nice and clean. They have a free shuttle to Disneyland.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Too many events

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Couldn't relax, constant disturbance, they should have the ball room sound proof, I could hear the music at 1am when I was trying to sleep with my kids. We had to wake up at 6am for Disneyland and the music didn't stop till about 2am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff. Definetly coming back

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Needs more shop. Inside the hotel, to buy things we forget to bring
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Will not stay again.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Check in was easy. Most employees were very friendly and professional. Room was very noisy which was fine as I used ear plugs 2nd night. Bed was very uncomfortable. I spoke to front desk 2nd day of stay and they sent up an engineer to check posts. No follow up or offer to give another room even though I requested another room. Front desk made comment that I may not be comfortable in any bed or room when I asked. I never complain about rooms so even speaking about it was unusual for me. I will definitely not stay here next trip, my $800 lumpy bed and rude comment by front desk staff assured that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Everything was really great. Clean room, excellent customer service and great staff. If I could change anything it would be a slightly bigger pool.