Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This hotel was a great place to stay. The front desk clerk gave some amazing cookies when we walked in and there was a great happy hour at the bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Dalip Kumar, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us in regards to your stay at the Doubletree Club Hilton Orange County Airport. Thank you so much for sharing your positive comments with us which I have gladly passed on. I was so glad to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Your message has been shared with the entire team and the respective department has been complimented for a job well done. The time you have taken along with the effort you have made to share your comments with us is most appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel. Make certain to ask for a lake view.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
all around kind and professional staff. Upgraded rooms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa clarita, Ca

Could have been better

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: the above
Location: Nothing walking distant
Room Service food was Angus beef burger cooked extra well, burned. We asked for medium. Wings were sent back. no compensation. Parking was suppose to be Valet and we got back from disney id was closed, had to self pack in the rain. Security guard said sorry, the girl at the desk had no idea why and told us hours were on the desk he stood behind but they were not. Air in room worked intermittent. Phone did not work. Had to go through frojt desk to call room service and other room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel one of my favorites

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Everyone there is pleasant and rooms are always clean
3 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
My tub got clogged, black water was spewing out. Called the front desk at 11am and left. Came back at 8pm nothing had been done tub was full of black stinking water. Called the front desk, they said they were unable to fix it and moved me to another room, didn't ask if I needed help with my stuff, nor did they offer a compensation of any sort for the inconvenience. For the price? ?? No thanks. .. will stay at the Plaza next time. .comperable price, way better service!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doyble Tree Hotels are my home away from home

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I thought my stay was perfect! Love the area and the outside grounds are beautiful with the pond and ducks. I would most defiantly stay at this Double Tree Hotel location again. Double Tree Hotels are my favorite Hotels to stay at, they are always clean and the beds are so comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
There's very little to choose from when it comes to eating out.