Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed here while vacationing in California. Very great location and the staff members were very nice and accommodating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As I had come for a conference, I could not get in

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Close to my conference center
Cons: WIFI
Location: Good
I could not get internet for my Doctoral Work and it drove me crazy, this should come free with the accommodation, How can I recommend this hotel or stay at this property next time with out this service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Double tree Orange County Airport...

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: Alot to be improved... This hotel needs to clean up their act... Alot of the Guests were totally disgusted...
Location: close to John Wayne Airport... Freeways...
Rooms were clean... Room Keys we had to have them replaced 4 times during our 6 day stay.... No Hot Water for over 3 hours one day... When i did come back on it was slow getting hot...Only one Elevator worked for the entire hotel... Both Guest and Employees had to use it.... This is no 3 Star hotel... also charged you for parking on their property...1100 a day....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: free wifi
Location: central location
The wifi charge is annoying. The wifi charge is annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted May 15, 2016
unexpcted additional parkking fee is $11. staffs are very kind location is very good food is good valet parking men are great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted May 2, 2016
Overall nice hotel. Love the pond area with the ducks and turtles.
4 out of 5
by Luis A from Mexico

Muy buen hotel familiar y de negocios

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy limpio y cómodo, familiar o de negocios esta en una zona muy bonita y de negocios, pero lo que no me gusto es el precio del estacionamiento 15 dólares por noche, creo que lo deberían incluir como servicio a los huéspedes del hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nv

The hotel was very nice.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Doubletree. The rooms were very clean and we enjoyed the lake view from our room.
4 out of 5
by Don from Washington state

Close to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay near airport. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Hoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels