Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. Marteen

Very nice.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly. From the front desk to the serving staff.
I am impressed from the moment I walked in until checkout. I had a problem and it was solved much much better than I expected. I cant find ant faults with this hotel considering that I have been staying in hotels for the past two months.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Bed. Wifi.
Cons: Breakfast buffet; elevators...only 2 elevators (only 1 was working through our Fri-Sat-Sun stay) to serve a fairly large hotel...no service elevator.
Location: Good location...close to hwy
Only 1 elevator was working the 2 days of our stay. Waiting time exceeded 5 minutes each way. The hotel was very full with a kids sports event which amplified the waiting time and provided for evening entertainment with kids racing up and down the 5th floor HHonors (consignor floor) later into the evening. The. breakfast buffet was heavily attended and ran out of food. Bed was very comfortable; housekeeping very nice. All considered, I would look elsewhere before I return..not worth the $180/nite we paid...eventhough rate included breakfast buffet, self-parking (which was full when we returned for the evening) and wifi.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ロサンゼルス


Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: レイクビューのお部屋があること
Location: アナハイムエンジェルスタジアムは近い、ディズニーリゾートの利用にもよいと思います。
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Parking was a bit of a problem overflow parking was too far. I think vallet parking should be at the overflow parking structure. Late evening staff failed to greet us as we walked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport, Terrible Parking

Posted Aug 3, 2015
When we arrived, the valet parking was backed up and they were double parking cars. Once we finally got inside and checked in, we went up to our room. We had reserved and prepaid for a room with 2 queen beds. They put us in a room with a small bed and a twin size sleeper sofa, without even bothering to tell us about the change. When I called downstairs, they said they couldn't move us because they were sold out. After a lot of complaining, they finally agreed to a refund, however I had to call four days later because they didn't follow through with refunding my money. I eventually got an email confirmation about the refund, but I will never return to this hotel after our experience.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It was an awesome stay!!! Staff was really nice and helpful. They had quick service, we were definitely impressed.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Overnight stay to leave for 7:00 AM flight next AM

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, great bed, good food
Cons: Better knowledge by staff of svcs, facilities. Had to ask about ATM machine
Location: Stayed in hotel from arrival to departure next day
Excellent food, good service, clean rooms, high quality room furniture, nice desk to work from. Very comfortable bed. Courteous & helpful staff--cheerful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: hotel is too old ,needs to remodel.
Location: None
Hotel room did not have toilet paper for you, no free WiFi in the room and sliding bathroom door's lock was broken ,unable to lock. and air conditioning machine constantly made lots of loud noise ,could not sleep at all ,because of the noise .
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

They give warm cookies when you check in!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
the hotel was great, however Expedia said it was about 8 mi from the beach I wanted to go to when it was actually about 22 mi. So make sure to double check!
3 out of 5
for Couples
by cheri from Buena Park

Great except for the parking...

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Like other reviewers, the hidden eleven dollar per night parking fee was unexpected. They need more parking slots too. The view of the lake was quite nice from our 6th floor room. Also,the warm cookies at check-in were nice. Otherwise, everything was good...