Ratings based on 2,575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roxann

Very poor

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay had numerous issues. Starting with the toilet running water all night long, we tried jiggling the handle but nothing seemed to work. The second issue was the room keys did not work, we had to wake our family members up to open the door because the room keys stopped working the very first night. Third, we requested to receive more towels and never received them, my husband had to go into the hallway and track down housekeeping in the middle of the day to receive what we were asking. Lastly because there are many more complaints but I will leave it at this, I heard vacuuming in the early morning that woke myself and my children up, I expect my stay at a 4 star hotel to be much better than this. The manager on duty was extremely rude and not remorseful what so ever. I am extremely upset with this service I received and I will never stay at the Hilton again. I am a season pass holder at Disney resort and My husband travels for work to LA all the time and I am making sure to never recommend this hotel or any hotel affiliated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not family oriented

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable. The restaurant had excellent service but the quality of the food was average . Gym and pool were small. Hotel located in the heart of Disneyland. Hotel needed to be more family oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkeley

Nice hotel close to disney clean room and great se

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great service and relly clean room a good walking distance from disneyland the have a Starbucks and a bar mornin breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yugantha from Queen Creek, AZ

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel close to Disneyland. Room was spaces, nicely furnished and comfortable. The interior design was top class that gives very inviting feeling. Wished stayed more than one day there. Definitely come back to this place. Parking was $16 with in and out flexibility. Overall the cost was reasonable and enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanne from Brisbane

Great for families visiting Disneyland

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for us to stay with our 3 kids aged 7, 8 and 10 for our visit to Disneyland.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUZVIMINDA

bad place to stay for Disney vacation!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
worst service for a hilton property i have ever seen!!! avoid this hotel if you want to have a happy vacation and not one filled with stress and drama from the hotel staff!!! even the GM for the hotel failed to help or even care!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Should have booked longer

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We planned a hotel hop trip to be closer to the park and quality does compare. Enjoyed our short time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mildred

Pleasant Guest

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Needed a little me time and I found it here. LOVE the warm chocolate chip cookies with nuts. MY FAVORITE :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HELEN from Meath

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Booked hotel to be close to Theme Parks which it was. Service was good but the hotel itself was dated. I booked 2 one bedroom suites for a family of 5 but they were small and very dated facilities.