Ratings based on 2,923 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

great location for a trip to Disney

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Bathrooms were very bright and clean. we needed an extra pillow and it was delivered almost by the time I hung up the phone.
Location: Disneyland was a 15 minute walk but the shuttle was easy to catch. Lots of places to eat nearby as well as a 10 minute drive to Angels stadium which
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hotel was in a great location for Disney and Anaheim attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Father from Disney than listed

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Disney
I enjoyed staying here, but it was about a mile from Disney, not 1.5. Other than that, comfortable and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible food from room service

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Did not have room serviced for 2 days, not until I said something. Then I was told I should have called sooner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

I enjoyed this hotel for two nights

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort, location
Location: Disney
We had two rooms at this hotel. The rooms were nice, the staff was helpful and it was just an overall pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location for attending VidCon.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms.
Location: Convention Center, DisneyLand
Hotel was clean, convenient, and spacious. Staff was helpful and answered all my questions quickly.
5 out of 5
by Clarissa from Oxnard

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Bulmaro from Oxnard

MEH

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,spacious overall a great room.
2 out of 5
by Ryan from Livermore, CA

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
They don't give you all the amenities when you book on hotels.com, eg: free breakfast