Ratings based on 2,836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I've stayed here many times, and it's always a very comfortable stay. Nothing too glamorous, but always nice and clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love DoubleTree!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great place, have the bus route for Disneyland right outside the entrance, and safe;0)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to Disneyland

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Friendly staff, easy check in, clean and spacious room, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, good facilities - loved our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walkable to Disney land

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Good location and we walked to Disney land every day. Furnishings were old in style but everything was clean. The only downside was not being able to get late check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to restaurants & Disney

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Close to Disney and the convention center. Lots of restaurants at all price points within walking distance of the hotel. On-site parking is a plus, though the fees are a bit steep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel is very nice and close to Disneyland. It can be walked if everyone in your group is able. There's a shuttle ($) that can be taken right at the hotel entrance. Pro tip: walk to the shuttle stop across the street to get to the parks faster. You can buy shuttle tix from the front desk. If you don't have your park tickets yet, there's a Disney welcome center in the hotel. Hotel staff was Very helpful and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great that we could buy our Disneyland tickets at hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Excellent hotel. Close to Disneyland. The suites were great for young kids and the pool and restaurant were great as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was great and above my expectations
Room was excellent for the family,it was actually a suite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx, Az

Big comfy rooms near Disney

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I was not expecting such a big room , had a side with the queen beds and a side was living area with couch another Tv , and just very nice set up. Hotel was near so many food places , had shuttles to Disney and free cookies whenever you wanted one!it was the best hotel iv stayed in from all the times I have been in Anaheim!