Ratings based on 2,950 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Room was clean and nice... comfortable for five people and close to a theme park, which made a late check in a possibility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Over charged the hotel guess.

Posted May 30, 2017
The final bill they gave me was ~$195/night on it upon checkout. However, my credit card was charged $215.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Islip, NY

Excellent.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Everything, neat clean, friendly staff close to all.
Cons: I didn't have a problem with anything.
Location: Great location, lots of restaurants and close to Disneyland. Also roscoes chicken and waffles.
The hotel was close to restaurants and Disneyland. I rented a vehicle to travel to Universal studios which was about 45 minutes to an 1 hour depending on traffic. We also visited my niece who lives in North Los Angeles. We also visited Hollywood as well as Beverly Hills. I recommend the TMZ tour if your visiting California.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice and very close to Disneyla

Posted May 11, 2017
My experience was great and the staff was nice and curtious and the room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice welcome delicious cookie at check-in. Room was very clean with a microwave and a refrigerator for your convenience. The bed was very comfortable as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick Disney trip with kids

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everything was perfect, except for my bed, to soft and lumpy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everyone was very nice and the room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great Hotel.. Staff is wonderful and always around with a smile... Rooms are nice and comfortable.. Easy walk distance to restaurants and Disneyland..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff was very welcoming!!!! The rooms are very accommodating with double sink a little sitting area a microwave and fridge. It was very roomy. . I really enjoyed our stay. Will be returning!!!!
4 out of 5
by James-Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels