Ratings based on 2,901 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Booking was easy. Maria from the front desk was very helpful & friendly. But other times when we called down to the staff they were rude. I had my daughter call to ask what time the pool closed the woman was rude to her. The kitchen staff seemed irritated at the request of forks. We didn't order room service we went to a local restaurant & brought the food back to eat. We needed forks. The kitchen staff wanted us to walk down for them. Paying as much as we did. I didn't see the reason why staff would be rude. Customer service is key. If it isn't for guests they would need to close. I feel they take a bit advantage & are rude. since there business continually draws in guests coming to visit Disneyland. Which is sad. A total of 4 staff members of our 3 night stay were rude & abrupt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Lovely place, great staff, loved our room.best hotel I have stayed in years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk wasn't welcoming at all.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff needs a little more training on customer service. Good was great! I love doubletree hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasant view Utah

Nice hotel 5blocks from Disneyland

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Cons: $18 for daily parking is a little bit high
Wedding in California. Nice hotel but charges not aware of like parking fees and no shuttle to Disney. Shuttle service is city bus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Nice hotel close to Disneyland!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I really liked the hotel ! Especially the cookies this is the place I have ever had them! The room was clean and had everything we needed. Thank you to all the staffs very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Everything was perfect! Staff, service, confort, cleanliness i really recommended.Its the best hotel i ever stayed at and would reserved again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Suite" was very small and dated.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Fan required to be on all night, water in the shower was warm not hot, minimal toiletries and towels. Coffee makers are dated. Too many other hotels to choose from in the area. Will not be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The ambiance is quite nice from both inside and outside.
Cons: Staff could enjoy their job more, if their interactions with the guests was more genuinely hospitable.
Location: Close to the Convention Centre and relatively close to Disneyland.
Generally the staff was good, not up to four start level but three star for sure. Staff does not give you the impression they are genuinley wanting you experience excellence of service however they do get the job done for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medicine hat

Great hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff, free wifi, nice pool and lots of free warm chocolate chip cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vic australia

Nice hotel close to Disneyland and restaurants

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Clean rooms with comfy beds. Room service very good and friendly staff.