Ratings based on 2,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close, 1/2 mile walk to Disneyland

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Good food at the restaurant, friendly staff, would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Location: Great location. Close to Disneyland.
Very nice stay. Bed was very comfortable. Great Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Disneyland

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Great location for Disneyland. We walked to the Toy Story parking lot across the road and took the free transportation to the park instead of paying $10 per day on the bus or $18 parking. Only used the hotel to sleep and did not take advantage of the hotel restaurant or pool, but the room was great and the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very nice hotel, walking distance to Disney

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Location
Cons: Setvice was so-so compared to other Hilton Hotel
Location: Walking distance to Disney, Save time by walking.
Very nice hotel. Seems like a recently built hotel. Very clean throughout. Comfortable and spacious room. Conveniently located, walking distance to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claremont, Ca

Convenient for Disney Marathons

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Stayed here with my family of 6 so one of my daughters and wife could be close for Disney's Starwars run weekend which starts near the Disneyland Hotel. We chose this Doubletree because the race route went right by the hotel twice and we still had side street access to drive them down to the start via west street. My other kids enjoyed the heated pool and even though it was small since they were the only ones in it it felt large. Food in the cafe was good but average what you expect to pay in a tourist area. Surveying my kids (age 7-12) this was one of their favorite hotel stays in this area as well and we've stayed at all the Disney Properties, the Anabella, Anaheim Hilton, and the Spring Hill Suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Parking fees

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Parking is really expensive. Never seen this at any other hotel. Also a ton of fees on top of standard room rate. Over $80 of fees on a 2 night stay... Room was clean and beds were very nice but will not be returning due to the additional fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Convenient distance to Disneyland

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It was clean, comfortable, and a $6 Lyft ride to Disneyland. Hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room service breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central California

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Spend only one night but the hotel and service was awesome. Will definately come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxnard, ca

Nice place to stay at

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Freddy was awesome replacing my keys in my room key didn't work Victoria was amazing while checking in enjoy the cookies received while checking in the location is close enough to Disneyland and all food restaurant shopping everything is in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san ysidro, california

Everything good

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The clean, the aroma and the restorants
Location: Disneyland, Anaheim convention center
It's Next to Disneyland, but I don't have to pay $500 dollars like in the Disneys hotels, and the hotel have an excellent conditions, I like the rooms, it was aromatic like cinnamon I really enjoy that, and the restaurants super good.