Ratings based on 2,668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Great hotel! Friendly staff, check in and check out was a breeze. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Would definitely stay here again. Easy walking distance to restaurants & stores
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were close to Disneyland. Staff helpful.

Posted May 21, 2016
We had a good time. I had my 88 year old mother with me and had requested a room where we could see the fireworks. I had called many weeks before and was assured they could do it. When we got there, it wasn't available. Also found someone's dirty sock next to the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Excellent Hotel for Disneyland

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: On site parking, location, cleanliness, everything
Location: Disneyland
We chose this hotel because it was in a convenient location close to Disneyland. It had good reviews online which is why we decided to stay here. It certainly did not disappoint and we cannot recommend it enough. Everything about it was excellent. Will definitely stay here again when we come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bonito excelente servicio del personal

Posted May 14, 2016
excelente servicio, ubicacion el personal muy amable todo muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Friendly accommodating staff from the moment I walked in the door. The lobby, guest areas and rooms were spotless. Our room was a great size, well worth the price! I've stayed at various hotels around Disneyland Resort but this one is now at the top of my list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice hotel close to the convention center.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: See above. The hotel was convenient to the convention center.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: For me it was attending a conference at the convention center, but not that far from Disneyland. Less than a mile walk.
I liked all aspects of the stay. The lobby was very attractive. Check-in was quick. The room was very clean and modern. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel was great, check in was wonderful with the fresh cookies! Bedso where confy! Very roomy. Hotel is close to restaurants and a Walgreen or something like that. I did think it was going to be closer to Disneyland. You can walk buy it's a good 20-30 min walk depending on how fast you walk. We ended up driving and parking at Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Close to Disney

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Fresh cookies on arrival! Quick check in and out. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Excellent hotel for price and location. Hotel is family friendly and provides shuttle service to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great hotel within walking distance to Disney.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This hotel was a 15 minute walk from Disneyland and a 10 minute cab ride from a big outdoor outlet mall. Some websites say that the hotel has a shuttle to Disney but it doesn't. It also doesn't have a shuttle from the airport. It's about a $140 cab ride from the airport and takes between 40-60 minutes depending on traffic. The hotel has a nice lobby and the room are nice as well as clean. They offer a breakfast option for $15 per person per day but there is a Denny's right across the street where you can eat a ton of food for $8. We had a suite room which was very nice and it looked out on ton the rooftop pool. We could hear a bit of the pool noise at night, but not enough to keep you from sleeping. We also had a great view of the Disneyland fireworks from our room. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.