Ratings based on 2,784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas, NV

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Excellent location. We stay here anytime we travel to the LA area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . They face corner too. Close

Posted Sep 21, 2016
They put near street and I the corner and they told since you book with Expedia they will Change it . I complain about street traffic noise and young children next to my room and they made no effort to change the room . I will not stay in this hotel again alone or family . Poor customer service . I wish they acknowledge my complaint would have been great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chihuahua

Muy cerca de disney

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Excelente ubicacion si se planea ir a los parques de Disney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice hotel and staff, the only problem I faced was that I had to pay for two nights parking without using it, which it was my fault because I returned the rental car without telling the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This was a very nice hotel, staff great, hotel clean etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Awesome as always, staff very friendly. Did have problems finding places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
As always the hotel was great, we did have a problem with the plumbing in one of the rooms but that was taken care of right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

家族向け

Posted Aug 23, 2016
歩いて行ける範囲に、何店舗かレストランがあり、コンビニやファーマシーもあるので便利です。 ロサンゼルスまでも車で1時間かからないので、ロサンゼルス市内のホテルより安価で泊まれるので、利用しました。朝食はビュッフェスタイルで、リーズナブルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place to stay.. Staff was wonderful and professional... Everything you want is within walking distance, Disneyland and Restaurants... Nice convenience to be able to buy your resort tickets right at the hotel... Great food in the hotels restaurant....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The rate was reasonable and the location was terrific.