Ratings based on 2,923 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick Disney trip with kids

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everything was perfect, except for my bed, to soft and lumpy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everyone was very nice and the room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great Hotel.. Staff is wonderful and always around with a smile... Rooms are nice and comfortable.. Easy walk distance to restaurants and Disneyland..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff was very welcoming!!!! The rooms are very accommodating with double sink a little sitting area a microwave and fridge. It was very roomy. . I really enjoyed our stay. Will be returning!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and close to Disneyland!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Entered the room and was amazed by how spacious the room was, perfect for relaxation after a day at Disneyland, plenty of room for the kids to move around and felt comfortable and the cookies at check in a great plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Booking was easy. Maria from the front desk was very helpful & friendly. But other times when we called down to the staff they were rude. I had my daughter call to ask what time the pool closed the woman was rude to her. The kitchen staff seemed irritated at the request of forks. We didn't order room service we went to a local restaurant & brought the food back to eat. We needed forks. The kitchen staff wanted us to walk down for them. Paying as much as we did. I didn't see the reason why staff would be rude. Customer service is key. If it isn't for guests they would need to close. I feel they take a bit advantage & are rude. since there business continually draws in guests coming to visit Disneyland. Which is sad. A total of 4 staff members of our 3 night stay were rude & abrupt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Lovely place, great staff, loved our room.best hotel I have stayed in years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk wasn't welcoming at all.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff needs a little more training on customer service. Good was great! I love doubletree hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasant view Utah

Nice hotel 5blocks from Disneyland

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Cons: $18 for daily parking is a little bit high
Wedding in California. Nice hotel but charges not aware of like parking fees and no shuttle to Disney. Shuttle service is city bus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Nice hotel close to Disneyland!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I really liked the hotel ! Especially the cookies this is the place I have ever had them! The room was clean and had everything we needed. Thank you to all the staffs very helpful.