Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Mar 21, 2017
My stay there was good the only thing that was bad the Wii5 couldn't get on YouTube for my son and I couldn't send anything pictures out at all that was a little frustrating And one more thing you should put bagels and cream cheese up instead of toast that is my opinion but overall my kids and I had a good time Reason why I won't recommend to friends and family because we all like to be on the Internet Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by The Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our location, your comments have been reviewed by management and corrective actions have been taken to make sure that our future guests have a satisfactory stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really close to knots berry farm and beach

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Rooms a lot smaller than expected. Not as new like it shows on pictures. We were told outdoor pool was heated and it was not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by The Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our location, we are sorry to hear your experience was less than satisfactory, we will use your comments to improve the experience of our future guests, we hope that you provide us with another chance to serve your lodging needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, Canada

Distant and Rough

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The Staff were all polite and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast could have fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal and juice. Finish refinishing the furniture and new hardware [not chains] on the doors.
Location: I'd love to but there is nothing but 2 gas stations and a rough sports bar in walking distance. Shopping mall more that 1 mile away.
Too far away from everything. Bus to Disney was once an hour and never constant. [I took this hotel based on it's being on the Disney Route for my convention]. Breakfast consisted of super sweet donuts only. Very dated rugs, furniture, patches on walls. Could use new paint and cleaned up furniture [the table tops look like someone cleaned them with furniture stripper]. No restaurants or any shopping or store close by. Bath tub and tiles dated, grout was dirty. Staff was pleasant and I commended them for the facilities that they have to deal with. If I had paid half the price I would have expected the above, but I was there on business and paid over $100.00 a night for this dismal experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Vacation

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The carpet was very dirty the tub was plugged and the area looked unsafe. Not a hotel I would recommend for a vacation at Disney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay but whenur cleaning ladies stold my deodorant and that was not rite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location! It was so easy to get to Disneyland from there. It's nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, gave us what we needed.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was spacious and super clean. The restroom was a bit small and the vanity was outside but that wasn't a big deal. The staff was nice and friendly. Parking can get full on a busy weekend. Great location overall and very close to Disneyland which helped!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim/Buena Park

vacation

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cute little hotel. Located near, food, shops, freeway and Knotts. Makes it nice to everything close to you. Beds were uncomfortable. None of us slept well. Would recommend for sure if your passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The place was invested with ants!! Hard to get comfortable.