Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location! It was so easy to get to Disneyland from there. It's nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, gave us what we needed.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was spacious and super clean. The restroom was a bit small and the vanity was outside but that wasn't a big deal. The staff was nice and friendly. Parking can get full on a busy weekend. Great location overall and very close to Disneyland which helped!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: a computer to check into the airlines.
Location: Diasney land, knots berry farm , beaches,
great experience, none of your business, it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
the room was so smokey that the smell clung to us for days after
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Convenient and clean

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This was a last minute booking for us. We wanted something near Knott's Berry Farm for the convenience of the freeways being close, and we planned to go multiple places. We didn't have high expectations when we arrived. When we first arrived, we were greeted warmly, and found the room to be very clean. The only difficulties we had while we were there for 3 nights was a couple times having spotty internet, and the pillows were a bit thick for our tastes. Other than that, a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean place

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The stay was amazing very clean very polite people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Affordable

Posted Feb 21, 2016
My wife liked breakfast....we enjoyed our stay in the hotel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Breakfast is terrible Room quality is just ok Booked because nothing else was available. Would not recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel with unacceptable amenities

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Honestly I didn't like anything
Cons: Pretty much everything but the owners are a foreign family and their culture won't have the wherewithal to change problems until they're very severe
Location: Obviously amusement parks are nearby but even the close proximity cannot hide the extreme blemishes this hotel has.
The room was very cheap. What I mean by this is that the bed was very old and uncomfortable. The "free breakfast" consisted of stale donuts bought from a gas station (leftovers from the day before) and toast with no peanut butter or butter only some jam. The juice machine never worked nor did the coffee machine so the free breakfast was not applicable. The furniture in the hotel was ragged, and the drawers would not slide in and out. The room was cheaply painted with lots of overlap and the lights flickered and some did not work. The only good things I can say about this hotel stay was that the WIFI worked (should be expected) and the maids didn't steal from me (again should be expected). Do yourself a favor, spend an extra $20 a night and stay somewhere else. This place is barely worth $35 a night and only could stand to be accepted by prostitutes and drug dealers as a suitable place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to destination

Posted Nov 17, 2015
It was okay to stay over night. It was not what I expected.