Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price & proximity to Disney.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Stayed April 2017. Staff was friendly & decor was modern. Room was open; had the family suite with two queens & pullout. Beds were not the most comfortable & pool is fairly small with no jacuzzi. Very reasonable price though given the free parking & close walking distance to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great place to stay 10 minute walk to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam BC

Disney Vacation

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location, location, location.
Stayed at Eden Roc for 6 nights. The desk staff were very friendly. The location to Disneyland is excellent. A short 10 min. walk. Restaurants nearby. The only negative issue was the internet. It was hard to access and very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, 15 min walk to Downtown Disney

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel was great for the price, staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. 1 huge downfall, if you stay on the first floor you WILL hear EVERY single step the people in the room above you take.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

OK. But overall not a good experience

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location to Disneyland
Cons: Honesty about where shoes are
Location: Disneyland
The hotel room was clean and close to Disneyland. my wife forgot some Nike running shoes in room and were never found again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location and price!!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I was actually very impressed with the hotel. It was within a very close walking distance to Disneyland and the rate was very affordable. I would definitely go back and stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I've stayed at a lot of hotels around Disneyland and this was our first time here. I would stay here again. I would have liked a breakfast but free parking definitely made up for it. It was kind of a walk to the park but it was manageable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Clean and we'll though out layout and design of rooms. Staff was great as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relatively good walking distance

Posted Apr 1, 2017
No crib available. Beds were not comfortable. It seemed bright all night long and thin walls. Cannot leave your car longer than checkout time even though other reviews had mentioned that you could, which was one of the main reasons why I picked the hotel since we were going to Disneyland the day of checkout. The front staff were friendly enough and were polite when telling me no to things I asked for or needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location and value

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We stayed here for an event in the convention center place was clean nice easy access to everything free parking Great experience overall