Ratings based on 1,855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Everything was nice the only thing was that the beds are a little to small for 2 people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location was great, rooms were awesome.
Cons: More clarity on processes like internet, parking,a nd breakfast.
Location: Anaheim Packing House with fantastic food options - you could be there all day! Angels' Stadium is very close; even walking distance.
The hotel property was beautiful and rooms were very well appointed and huge! We had a beautiful corner room with a balcony overlooking the pool. We could see Disney fireworks at night. It is very close to the freeway and many options for shopping and food. The staff sometimes seemed confused on what was going on, but were overall very nice. Parking cost was a bit steep for a property not close to Disney at all, but the hotel was just down the street about 2 min from Angels' Stadium. Breakfast was ok, ours was included - pretty simple food, nothing fancy or great - but solid and hot food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, we'll be back!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was so close to Angels stadium, but we're so pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was and how large and comfortable our room was. We had a nice seating area/couch in addition to the sleeping area and a very large bathroom. All very clean and updated. Room service is available, which is a nice bonus. And the breakfast buffet which is complementary was very good, lots of choices and much better than most hotels free breakfast. We had a very relaxing stay there and if we are in the area again we will definitely choose this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by Wanda from Topock, AZ

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was wonderful except the Wi-Fi signal in the rooms..
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE from Novato

Awesome hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and friendly and a great place to stay ! I would absolutely go back again!
5 out of 5
by Ernesto from Phoenix AZ

Great Stay !!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel free breakfast is great nice selection and evening happy hour nice for guest in this hotel!
5 out of 5
by BARBARA from barbara moore from el cajon, ca.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
we loved the hotel, especially the breakfast and happy hour. Employees were very nice to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
518コーナースイートに宿泊。道路側で少し車の音がうるさい。2日目の夜、エアコン内の管から異常な音が発生。水の音がドクドクっとうるさく寝られずフロントに抗議。あいにく満室で替えてもらえず、係の女性がドライバー持参で部屋に来て、ダクトを閉め音は収まった。以前にも起きたことがあるとのこと、518は要注意! 朝食はオムレツ、目玉焼き、ワッフルを作ってくれてとてもおいしい。種類も豊富で連泊しても飽きない。
5 out of 5
by victor from so. Cal.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed Our Stay, Went To A Concert & Had A Great Time. Our 2nd. Time Staying Here & Looking Forward To The Next One, Oh Yeah, The Staff Were VERY Nice!
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels