Ratings based on 2,316 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff was great. Bfast buffet was delicious. Pools were heated. Room was great. Beds were comfortable. I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely corner suite. Great views of mountains.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Overall- recommend. Some staff extremely lovely and helpful. "Carlos and Ashley". Thank you both! A bit hard to get extra towels, card keys. Not sure why.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld Australia.

Great place to stay in Aneheim

Posted Mar 1, 2017
All suite hotel with very large rooms and bathrooms, great facilities, great breakfast and excellent managers reception nightly with top bar staff. Food is very good, bell and valet staff great. Easy to get in and out of and in a very safe area, close walk to Angels stadium and ride to Disneyland. Parking is expensive at $18 per day self park and hotel a little pricy but the benefits make up for the higher cost. Always try to stay here when in LA and would happily recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Hotel near Disneyland

Posted Feb 21, 2017
When we arrived, the staff were not very friendly. They said we were early (we arrived at 2) and our room wasn't ready. It got to be check-in time at 3 and room still wasn't ready. We had to get a different room. The elevators also functioned very slowly creating a huge backlog. The staff wouldn't let us use the stairs either. The wait for elevators got to be outrageous. We love the Embassy Suites but will never stay at this facility again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oak park

rude staff member

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Rude staff member Louis checked us in - set the tone for the visit. Put us on the second floor when we asked for a quiet room. Told us that we did t have 'flexibility' because we booked through a third party (Expedia). There was a long line at check in - I think he just wanted to get rid of us. Room was dusty and LOUD! Hotel only has 2 elevators - at times there is a 15 minute wait to get downstairs or upstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa,ok

Isuzu Training weekend

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice place, close to Isuzu training school. I recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, Ca

Very nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Room size and price
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
Love this hotel, always stay here when going to Orange County
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel is in an easy location to find and nearby places we wanted to visit. Facilities and room are in clean and in good condition. Check-in was problematic when they gave us a room with two beds instead of a king bed as we paid for through Expedia. We wanted to change but was told nothing was available even for our next night. So we told them we would stay one night and check out the next day instead of staying two nights. We called Expedia and its agent was able to get us a King bedroom for both nights. Everything was fine after that. I would only stay at this hotel again if I would be guaranteed that I would get the room type that I paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Central location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Booked online and was asked how many in my party. Replied 2 kids and 2 adults. The room had 2 towels and no soap. Why ask me how many people if you don't give me sufficient ammentities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wallis

Nice, convenient for many activities

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Helpful staff, nice breakfast, nice happy hour. Easy to get to Disneyland and shopping. In all, a great central location for many activities in Orange County.