Ratings based on 2,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville,Ca

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Appearance and breakfast
Cons: $16 parking was too pricey for unsecured parking and wi-fi was horrible and a hassle to get any connection.
Location: We went to a concert at the Honda center and it was only $5 to Uber
Pros of the hotel was the appearance and the breakfast. Cons were the $16 parking and the Wi-fi was horrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annapolis , Md

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Close to Fwy and Disney easy access Big clean room free breakfast free evening drinks / nightcap . Easy route top park or rest of orange county . Great value for single business traveler or family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

It was very close to the Honda Center.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Clean clean clean
Location: Concerts, Disneyland, Angel stadium and train station
Beautiful place nice atompshere, has a nice bar and lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good location Clean Breakfast buffet was great Close to the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay when going to Disneyland

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This will be our go to hotel every time we visit Disneyland! Can't go wrong!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fallbrook, United States of America

Nasty bedding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Room condition
Upon arrival I pulled back my sheets, only to discover that there was 2 spots of blood on my sheets. Clearly this LAZY maid didn't even change out the sheets. The blood was still fresh and the sheets were wrinkled . TRULY DIGUSTING!!! Got a new room, this room had a smoke detector that was dangling from the ceiling and a COMPLETELY CRACKED DOOR! I stay at this location roughly 4 times a year, this will be my last after this ordeal. Loyal Hilton Honors member that will now be staying @ the Doubletree across the freeway. Bad management here minus the front desk lady that actually showed some concern. You would think that the hotel manager would reach out and at least apologize for the EXTREMELY POOR room conditions. Stay away!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean, amazing breakfast!
Cons: Parking was atrocious. Frustrating to pay extra for parking and then not have anywhere to park.
Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was above and beyond what we expected. Hotel is nice and close to the I5 freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice Hotel great location.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Embassy Suites has always been one of my first choice Hotels while traveling to Orange California. Complimentary breakfast is a big plus and let's not forget about the evenings happy hour. Disneyland Parks as well as round trip park shuttle tickets are available for purchase at Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good clean hotel near Disney.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good daily breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. On the ART shuttle line.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great love it

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It a excellent hotel will come back again I will recommend it to my family and friend Room was lovely Break feast was good The view amazing