Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel, dichtbij alles.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Locatie
Cons: - Gratis parkeren - De vloer was altijd plakkerig - Het fruit stond voor de boter waardoor iedereen erover heen hing!!!!
Location: Vlakbij Disney en uitgangswegen
Fijne ruime en schone kamers met een apart zitgedeelte. Het ontbijt is inbegrepen en uitgebreid. Tegen de avond is er happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We decided at the last minute to go to Disneyland and stay overnight. The front desk staff was great and very helpful. The room was clean and we woke up the next morning and had breakfast before heading back to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Hotel stay 08/13 to 08/17 2015

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast food and evening cocktails!
Cons: The sofa bed mattress and AC.
Location: I liked the location. It was close to Walmart and restaurants.
I have only (2) complaints about this hotel The sofa bed mattress is awful.... You can feel the mattress wire when you lay down on the mattress. We had to use the comforters from the other beds to lay on the sofa bed mattress to give a little cushion. The AC is weak in the mornings so it is not comfortable to stay in the room ( the weather was hot during our stay in Los Angeles ). It is not so bad at night time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Love this place!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: great place to stay
Cons: Showers could be a little bigger
Location: Food, mall, freeways, Angel stadium, Disneyland it's all there.
We have stayed at this property before and each time our stay has been great! Location is perfect, staff very helpful, very clean property, and most importantly price. I will always make this my first choice when visiting Anahiem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Different look same great service.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Although this embassy suites doesn't have the palm trees and koi pond I'm used to seeing, the same great service and friendly staff is still present. Facility is well maintained and finding parking is not a problem. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
My family stayed at Embassy Suites Anahiem-Orange last weekend and had a great time. My boys had fun at the pool then we went to inside to wAtch football. Our room was comfortable and very clean. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location and easy highway access

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Everything was great except trash from previous guest was not thrown out. Also, when calling front desk I was put on hold for 10 minutes when I called back no one answered!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Parking lot guy was a jerk

Posted Aug 15, 2015
the guy working lot was rude. He was throwing questions at me before I ever got the car door open, and thought it nessesery to commit on my attitude after I'd driving several hours thru LA. Parking fees, a fee to ride on the shuttle to Disneyland. Long lines at breakfast. It's a few little things but don't think I'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
This was great hotel. It took only 5 minutes to Disneyland. We were able to see a fireworks from our room. Very clean room. Family of four can stay in a room very comfortable Since room was bigger than any other hotels. Only down side was parking spaces. Just not enough. I would be more happier if they offer free WiFi to all customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

First stay at Embassy Suites Orange CA

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotel is well maintained and clean. Overall staff was friendly except check in staff could have been a little more friendly. Last 3 days of our stay the trays that were previously provided to carry your cook to order breakfast along with other breakfast items disappeared. Upon inquiring from one of the cooks was told that the decision came from staff who clean the tables as without the trays it is easier to clean the tables. However it makes the area to get your items more crowded because now you have to make several trips to get everything since you no longer have trays to place all your everything on the tray. By the time you get your toast, juice and coffee your cook to order breakfast is only lukewarm since you are making several trips maneuver through all the other guests to get your breakfast. I'm all for making people's job easier however with just a little more organization it's no more difficult to remove a tray with the rest of the items from the tables. Several guests voiced their dissatisfaction so hopefully the hotel will listen. PLEASE BRING THE TRAYS BACK. Overall experience was still good.