Ratings based on 2,362 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Nice Holiday

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: We liked the location. The building is well maintained. Excellent breakfast buffet. The staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Cons: Don`t know. We can not see anyone being disappointed by staying here.
Location: Great location. Near the baseball stadium and hockey arena and Disneyland and outlet mall.
We were treated very well. Very nice hotel. Our room was clean each day and had no disturbances or problems. Had a nice breakfast daily. The staff was great. Courteous and helpful. Overall, very satisfied. We would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, England.

Good price, close to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We are a family of six and booked this hotel because they did large family rooms and it was close to Disneyland. The hotel run a shuttle bus to Disney which comes every 20 mins, so that was great! It cost $29 for us all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elevator

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was perfect except a really slow elevator I don't think they designed the elevator to ecomodate the amount of people in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need new sofas!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I had a great experience here and would probably stay again! Only thing that needs upgrading is the sofa. It was pretty old and worn out and there's no way anyone could possibly sleep on that sofa bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Not as pleasant as past stays.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Front desk and food service staff very pleasant and helpful. Good food available for the complimentary breakfast and room service.
Cons: The cleaning and restocking of the bathroom varied from day to day, sometimes good, sometimes not. Not enough towels replaced after room was cleaned.
Location: The location is great for Disneyland and shopping.
One of the two elevators was broken for 3+ days during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great breakfast spread! 👍

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel to stay in, rooms were newly renovated and not dated at all. The breakfast was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Excellent all around! Perfect location.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, nice staff
Cons: Place more towel knobs in the bathroom. When you are traveling with 2+ ppl you need more than one knob to hang your towels.
Location: Great location! Honda Center is close by and so is the Angel Stadium of Anaheim. The Packing House is not that far from the hotel either.
The hotel is near the Honda Center where our main attraction was for the weekend. The staff was very helpful and the Valet Concierge took care of pointing us in the right direction for other sights as well. The room was spacious and we had the perfect view. Complimentary breakfast was good and plentiful. Good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was a fantastic stay. I stayed here before and I wanted to come back because of the great staff and facility! I would definitely come back and recommend this to family and friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada

Enjoyable Family Vacation

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day. Staff were great and the options for breakfast were A+.
Cons: Hot tub was broken down for a few days during our stay. Helping guests navigate the shuttle to the parks could also be better.
Stayed 6 nights at the Embassy Suites Anaheim Orange with wife and daughter. Was able to enjoy much of Orange County and Los Angeles though traffic and trips to Universal Studios and Los Angeles were long (LA traffic) and expensive. Bus service to Disneyland was a little inconvenient as the schedule wasn't that dependable but it was a short shuttle ride and got us back and forth. Short walk to the ball park so was able to squeeze in an Angels game, too. Regardless of the small inconveniences, the holiday was a great family experience and I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Our room was a bit dated but we updated the room and got the space we needed. Even though the room was dated it was very clean.