Ratings based on 1,948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Love this Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Our room was very large and quite. Check in was fast and staff very courteous and friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Room was spacious, clean and very quite. Staff was friendly and courteous and check in was quick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, USA

Angels baseball field is near

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Too far from Disneyland. Oops, I thought it was the one down the street from Disneyland. However it is a great hotel with a great breakfast. Friendly staff, nice big rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Did NOT get the room we paid for!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel and convenient
Location: Walt Disneyland . Shopping malls and outlet Little Saigon town and lots of restaurants within 10 minutes of driving
We bought the Family suite with 2 beds through Expedia for a great price. When we checked into the hotel, the front desk sent us to a room with only 1 bed. We knew this was a mistake so went back downstairs to clarify. The same lady at front desk said for THAT cheap price, we should only be getting a 1-bed room even though she saw we CLEARLY bought 2 beds through Expedia. We were then informed to call Expedia before she could fix anything (Side note: Expedia staff were extremely pleasant and efficient.) After some time talking to her, Expedia finally resolved it for us. What upset us the most was that the staff DECEIVED us from the beginning and we were sent to the wrong room, hoping we wouldn't know. She even told us "That's what happens when you book with a third party."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over all very happy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was very clean. The layout of the suite was very functional. The king size bed in the bedroom was very comfortable. Really the only thing we had any issues with was The mattress and I had a bed. We had a 10-year-old and a 12-year-old sleeping on it. But it really just felt like a bunch of springs with a plastic sheet over the top. It was pretty bad. Also, you would think they would have as many clean towels in the bathroom as the number of guests that were staying in the room. However we had to call for more towels both nights because there weren't enough clean towels left. The food and service were both excellent though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fabulous place to stay!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was big and comfortable. The housekeeping was fast!!! I called down for extra towels and they were delivered in a minute!! Their free breakfast was great and the shuttle to Disneyland was great!!! I'm going to stay there again when we go back to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Great hotel close to lots of tourist locations

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in a suite with our 2 teenagers. Wonderful free breakfast and snacks and cocktails in the evening. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Close to baseball stadium. 5 minute drive to Disney!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect place to stay in anaheim

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: free breakfast, shuttle to Disneyland. you can buy your tickets at the hotel as well
Cons: better fitness room. very small
Location: Best dinner is 10 minutes away at Anaheim White house. pricey, but totally worth it.
Hotel has been remodeled, very updated and nice. very clean, great staff. good breakfast, very helpful front desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Bathrooms need remodeling.
When we arrived our room had neither soap nor towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

One of our go to hotels, some drawbacks.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Disneyland and Angels Stadium
They gave us an ADA Acessible room, we did not complain but if they do that to you, I'd recommend telling them to love you. Also the fridge was not working. Besides that the stay was very good and breakfast was great. Although be prepared to pay$16 a night for parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was awesome!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds, room, location, breakfast, and pools
Cons: The staff didn't know about disney ticket sale, although there was a flyer in the lobby saying that they sell tickets there.
Location: Disneyland
Highly recommended by me. It is clean, nice rooms, great breakfast, and good location.