Ratings based on 1,729 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very nice staff room very clean breakfast was awsome location very good will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Spring Break in OC

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Room comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Parking garage access is a little awkward.
Location: Hiking in Irvine/Laguna Wilderness, OC swap meet, shopping at fashion island and south coast plaza, beaches, great restaurants, and many more!!!
We stayed for 2 nights at this Embassy Suites and were very impressed. We stay at ES often, but this was our first visit to this particular hotel. The room comfort was even better than their usual high standards and the hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was awesome as usual. Parking is a little tough as the access to the garage is a bit awkward. I liked the location of the hotel as it was easy off and on for the freeways. Will definitely be back to this ES when we return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san farendc

Posted Mar 20, 2017
HI I'm Rona sharif I like to says thank you for staff of embassy hotel it was grateful to stay we enjoyed so much I wish can stay more the treat has like a queen there breakfast amezlng we pleased to stay thanks again it's five star to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Easy access to everything in SoCal. Fun place to

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Complimentary breakfast and happy hour. Indoor pool was over chlorinated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
love everything about this hotel except parking lot, will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Always a first choice for me

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Love the accommodations. Often better than some Vegas hotels. The breakfast, happy hour and gym/pools are always a plus for me. I haven't stayed at an Embassy Suites yet that I didn't like. Keep up the great work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura County

Perfect location if visiting Costa Mesa/Irvine

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff, and a great breakfast
This hotel is a favorite of my kids. It has a nice atmosphere and is not in a busy part of town. It's in a business park/ area so you don't get a lot of cross traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Very good breakfast, and cocktail hour were nice while on the road.
This was a very nice hotel for business travel. It was great having a good breakfast and cocktail hour right at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Parking fee

Posted Feb 28, 2017
$18 to park. The room was very nice and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homecoming college basketball trip

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great place for family an couple outing Breakfast was crowded but manageable for seating