Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hernandez

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Friendly staff , good breakfast clean and spacious rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Terrible!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Everything here smells musty and stale. Mildew in the shower, hair in the sink, bobby pins on the floor, sticky desk.... I don't think the room had been cleaned in a VERY long time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Dimas

clean, pleasant,accessible

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed.
Cons: Room comfort
The room was clean, and loved the breakfast and their delicious coffee. Unfortunately, the room was stuffy, and the HVAC although working, was inadequate. Asked the front desk to remedy the situation, but to no avail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Awesome Santa Ana hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
First time booking a room here at Embassy Suites. Experience was amazing. Great room, extremely comfortable, clean & spacious. Complimentary breakfast was delicious & the staff was very friendly. I will definitely be coming back in a few weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to the places we wanted to go.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The mattress for the sofa bed really needed to be changed. It was very uncomfortable and you could fee the springs.
Location: We went to Disneyland, the beach and parts of downtown LA.
The hotel was great. It was close to all the places we wanted to visit. The hotel staff were wonderful and assisted us immediately when we had any needs. It was a beautiful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pico Rivera

love the hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: we went to anaheim convention center for competition for cheer
great drinks and food. Love the beds also and the staff was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

I think I chose the wrong weekend to go!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I will start off by saying this was a weekend away from kids and I was surrounded by them at the hotel. That isn't a bad thing but when you have kids running through the halls, playing with the elevators and parents letting them it was pretty frustrating. The lobby of this hotel is amazing, the breakfast although a bit crowed amazing and they have free drinks at night also amazing! The room service was delicious for dinner! Hotel staff very accommodating. The bad would be the uncontrolled kids and parking is good if you have a smaller vehicle which I don't I have a tundra and at night this is insane. It is pretty close to the airport but that didn't bother us. The room itself was spacious although the bathroom was pretty small. Overall I would stay at this hotel again just maybe a different one with more parking. Also you need the card to get in and out which is great but annoying that it has to be done several times to get the gates open.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Penny

Dirty bathroom

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was not clean and they didn't bother changing the clock for daylight savings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Further is better

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
We usually stay at Embassy South in Anaheim. However, the experience in Santa Ana across the board. The breakfast is better, the Hotel is less crowded and the facility is pristine. I would only want to have a shuttle that goes to the Disneyland resort to make this hotel experience perfect.