Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Clean, convenient location recently remodeled.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Clean, spacious room. Very accommodating staff for our waterpolo team and families. Would definitely book here again for its convenient location. Great breakfast area with made to order omelettes. Plenty of space to eat breakfast. Comfy beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yikes!! So much construction!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
So much construction!! Started jack-hammering before 9am. Was so loud all the receptionist were wearing ear plugs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction..not comfortable.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The lobby was under construction. Not pleasing to the eye like the advertisement. I'm sure it will look nice once they are finished with renovations but, if we had known, I would have chosen the other Embassy Suites down the street in Santa Ana. This hotel is central heating so, if you are like me in SoCal, we all like our option for air conditioning. The hotel staff was accommodating with fans and opened our patio door to cool down the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Not for everyone

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Hotel shares parking lot with strip club and if you stay on the southeast side of the property your window faces a junk yard with forklifts reverse alarms going off in the early morning. Hotel is rundown and blankets old and scratcy. At least 30min to Disney. Not one of the best Embassy's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice quiet hotel with free parking & daily free buffet breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay - not so great shower

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Our room was very big and cozy. I love staying at Embassy Suites because of the great omelette bar for breakfast! The only uncomfortable time we had was when showering. It was clogged and so the water just stayed in the tub for a long time. Other than that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bay area

Beautiful hotel perfect for an entire family!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Bed, Indoor pool, lounge
Cons: More blankets in the rooms, and more towels in the pool area
Location: Disneyland is 10 minutes away
This hotel has amazing suites. The mattress is very comfortable, and the sofa bed is very spacious! The indoor pool is great for swimming any time of the day. Pool is a little small but what more do you need. Gym is small as well but has all the equipment you need for a good workout. Breakfast buffet is including and offers many varieties of food. Overall a great place to stay with great looking rooms and comfortable beds, lounge area on the first floor and indoor pool. My only complaint, I asked for warm blankets one night, and they never came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, the staff are very helpful.But what we notice is that we were there for 5 days and they didnt switch the bed sheets nor vacuum the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to Disneylandand

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Quiet rooms. view of viaduct and auto junk yard from our room. They let us check in 3 hours early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Probably won't go back

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Stayed here last year and decided to stay again. Not sure if I'll be back. When I checked in last year, I had mentioned last year we were by the elevator and all I heard was noise all night, I asked her to put me by the elevator, which of course she put me directly in front of it. The room was hot the whole time, we couldn't use the AC, which made it very uncomfortable to sleep and get ready. And the finally let down was the bartender profiling us. We were in line for the managers reception, there was 4 other groups in front of us and he only asked for their room, as soon as it was our turn the bartender asks for our room key and what number we were in, and actor pulled out a map to verify. He did not check the 11 people he served before us, no thank you we do not need to lie just to get a watered down drink! Very discriminating. Probably won't be back.