Ratings based on 1,143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We love that it has free breakfast! We love the indoor pool! Happy hour is a pl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: We went to Disneyland, its about a 15 minute drive
The rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great with many things to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely use again

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Service, rooms, food.
Cons: ART frequency to Disneyland needs to run more than once an hour.
Location: Disneyland
Very professional and helpful staff. Very nice interior for dining and the breakfast setup was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

Great family suite

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Not far from Disney. We also drove to universal studios and the ocean several times.
Our family stayed while on a Disneyland trip. While not the closest hotel to Disney the breakfast was great, service was good and the sleeping arrangements for 2 adults and 5 children (ranging from 4-12), was perfect!!! There is a shuttle (not free) but reasonable to Disney. The kids loved the dining area and swimming pool. Great family place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice. Great breakfast buffet. Little bit of mold in shower but overall a beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party with loud music until 12pm

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Our room ended up being right above the party room and we could feel the bass of the music and hear it from our room. The hotel did accommodate us and move us to a different room but I wish they would of paid closer attention to when they first put us in the room and how long our stay was, knowing there was going to be a party. It was a hassle packing up and having to move to another room after already being settled I from the day before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Batsey does Anaheim

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Loved the self parking and easy access to rooms . Breakfast is a highlight and nothing better than a few refreshments courtesy of the management of an evening . Room service was quick and our room was spotless every time we returned after a day out . I would recommend this Hotel to others and will return again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
clean room, good service