Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice. Great breakfast buffet. Little bit of mold in shower but overall a beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party with loud music until 12pm

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Our room ended up being right above the party room and we could feel the bass of the music and hear it from our room. The hotel did accommodate us and move us to a different room but I wish they would of paid closer attention to when they first put us in the room and how long our stay was, knowing there was going to be a party. It was a hassle packing up and having to move to another room after already being settled I from the day before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Batsey does Anaheim

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Loved the self parking and easy access to rooms . Breakfast is a highlight and nothing better than a few refreshments courtesy of the management of an evening . Room service was quick and our room was spotless every time we returned after a day out . I would recommend this Hotel to others and will return again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Déjeuner buffet très bien. Chambre très spacieuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great for families!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast bar included, and happy hour.
Cons: Bigger gym area, more equipment.
Location: We were at the Anaheim South hotel, which has a millions things to do around it. Including Disneyland.
As a family of 6 we love this hotel. The large size suites allows us to have the two queen beds, the sofa bed, fridge, microwave, two tv's, wi-fi, and the tables. We also love the indoor pool setting with the Jacuzzi, and the gym area for a quick workout. my fav part is the free happy hour at 5:30....love love love the free drinks and nachos, veggies, etc. My wife loves the included full on breakfast / omelette bar. This part alone saves us an average of $60-100 per morning, on breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean comfy room. Breakfast was delicious and cooked to order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Amazing king suite. Close to the highway to Disney

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Loved having easy access to the highway to get to Disney. The room was spacious and very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel receptionists were not accommodating . The elevators were soiled . The elevator floors were dirty and sticky. I complained to front desk elevators were still very dirty. The floors and stairs from buffet and dining tables were very dirty and sticky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santbCruz Ca

Great foundation

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Overall very comfortable & the value was right on par.
Cons: Everyone can improve
Location: Disneyland, knots Berry Farm
The building is older but the up keep & maintenance are top notch. Real breakfast, real food. Rooms were very nice. The WiFi was somewhat unstable and the hookup to WiFi was cumbersome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice room. Gorgeous view. Breakfast was amazing. Would def stay again