Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice.
Cons: Both of the sinks were leaking and they had tied a glove around it to try and stop it and it didn't work. They didn't make beds or change towels. The "breakfast" didn't have anything when I went down at 7:00. Only coffee was left, not even water for the hot chocolate.
Location: There was a Wendy's and a Chilis real close. Other than that, you had to drive. A little farther to Disneyland than we thought.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Please accept our apologies about the leaking sink and the additional inconveniences you experienced. Our staff has been addressed to fix these issues and make sure the grab-and-go breakfast is better maintained. Still, it is good to know you had a pleasant experience. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The room where very clean
Cons: Breakfast it consisted of muffins, coffee and juice
Location: excellent location
Clean hotel, bed creaked a lot, and bring your own ice, no ice machine at this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The only complain is the mattress was too stiff I wish it was a bit more cushioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is much appreciated. Please accept my apology that your mattress was too firm. Despite this, I am glad you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I did not feel comfortable at the hotel weird people hanging around the hotel late night. I did not feel safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great stay. The rooms are not cleaned the way they should be after each guest. They definitely don't clean the mirrors after each guest. I had a dirty toilet and bathroom area. Showed the person who checked me in and he was a little shocked. Didn't get offered to have house keeping come clean or a different room. Just a gift certificate to stay another night. No thank you! Gross!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nice, quite, great location, great area
Location: disney land, the mall
not a bad place overall, i got caught in a smoking room which was just disgusting, which made my experience horrible. but I haven't tried there non smoking room so don't want to judge to whole place. but the room i had was just disgusting, i don't even think they cleaned before i came.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was disgusting. There was hair everywhere, like someone got a haircut and then spread it every where. The tub was super dirty, the floor of the tub was black and no amount of water washed it off. The room was really dusty and again had hair everywhere. I would have asked for a different room but my kids passed out on the bed as soon as we arrived, so I was stuck.
3 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No housekeeping !!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Never again!!!!! Unless u stay for more than 8 days no housekeeping is provided !! Room needed for at least trash to get thrown out !!! At least!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room service.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
They fonot change shower towels, nobody take care room trashes. No place to throw trashes.